10 comment(s). Last comment by SALAM 2017-11-27 17:58

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-11-26 08:05 |

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-11-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

really soh hai...yaya, we all know u EXITED PENTA AT RM1.50....AVOID PENTA AT ALL COST RIGHT...YAYA WE KNOW....

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-11-26 08:30 | Report Abuse

WHEN MARKET BAD, THIS SOR HAI WILL COME OUT ACT LIKE HERO, REALLY PISS OFF THIS KIND OF BEHAVIOR...

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-11-26 08:36 |

Posted by Anti_Barking_Dogs > 2017-11-26 12:51 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for this author. Trying to sound like a smart a** with a rear view mirror by quoting facts that people already know. Try to predict which stocks are going to fall in a big way next, then maybe people will think you're genuinely smart. In the mean time, don't make a fool of yourself.

Posted by Tom > 2017-11-26 16:45 |

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

We need a major CORRECTION NOW ON BURSA

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-11-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

cpteh....keep harping on market crash when it is just a normal corrections......it needs to hit the level mentioned in my blog before turning bullish.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-11-26 19:30 | Report Abuse

cpteh is like an old dog.....you cant teach him new tricks, the only tricks he know is to cut loss and market crash.....he does not know how the market behaves.

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-11-27 17:58 | Report Abuse

CP is strictly a TA man. He will run at the first sign of smoke ,the worst would be some sort of choking smell. Unlike some prominent so-called FA sifus whose pants and underwear already on fire yet still sticking to the firewood Bcos of Fundamentally sound book records. eg FLB, Latitude etc...
haha...Sifu CP, respect !!