13 comment(s). Last comment by TrippleZ 2017-12-03 10:53

Posted by John Lu > 2017-12-01 07:46 | Report Abuse

Another holland stock from Dato Calvin

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-12-01 08:20 | Report Abuse

Dato Calvintan specialist in providing free Holland ticket but himself didn't buy it. He just lonely and you guys attentions only.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-12-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

not easy to be terbalik king. even monkey has 60 percent winning rate but terbalik king has 0%.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-12-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

yes David you are damn right. lonely old fark just here to talk cock. u listen to him u die.

ipodkaki

57 posts

Posted by ipodkaki > 2017-12-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

Who's Terbaik king lol?

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2017-12-01 15:21 | Report Abuse

the wtk management has made a damn wrong decision in venturing into o&g business, it is killing the company in the long run, the only way to turn around is to drop o&g business immediately

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-12-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

@ipodkaki

an old eagle who non stop talking craps and liked his own post every day and yet fails to beat the worst performing Asian market

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-12-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

Holland tickets for us to make Holland babies in Holland who would then enjoy the assets invested by grandpa 10-20 years earlier in Bursa

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-12-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

Don't forget this is also on top of sifu KC recommendation. So, if you have faith in KC and many would, then should keep WTK

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-12-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

ironically you will be making a fortune if you buy the stocks that King of Terbalik defined as " crap stocks ".

ipodkaki

57 posts

Posted by ipodkaki > 2017-12-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

@beso,
I agree partially with you. If you consider the recent hike of the timber premium rate from 0.80 to RM 50, long term they need to diversify the business. Plantation of palm oil was a great move. Entering oil n gas could have been a great move as well, just their timing was horribly wrong. They entered when the oil price was peak n it was the ending of that oil bull run. Its all about timing and now it is up to them to decide want to painfully maintaining the oil n gas business till the price back to good time or just sell away.
I think share holder also the same, they have multiple problems like family issues and oil n gas at the moment but you cant deny their base n asset, they have cash, the palm oil division gonna contribute.

whkwoon

292 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2017-12-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

Just chop off oil and gas , company will be save, otherwise company going to Holland, cannot keep loss making company

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-12-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

Chop off oil