15 comment(s). Last comment by BuLLRam 2018-03-01 14:20

Posted by scn12345678 > 2018-02-28 16:04 | Report Abuse

Why report to SC , let the "SIFU" make the money and let the newbie to pay the tuition fee and this is what we called win-win

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2018-02-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

Is it really a crime "sifus" to give buy/sell call base on law of trading ? Please provide more details. Some gain and some lose although I agree Sifus are most benefited.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-02-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

This statement is already wrong: LOW MARKET CAP.

Any of these Hengyuan, Masteel, UMWOG is low cap? So, conclusion: Stupid article.

Normally, "Sifu" will buy the stock first which easy to push (low market cap, low number of shares), and it is on trend, then 'Sifu' will ask their members to buy. But guess who is the winner at the end? Answer: 'Sifu'

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

Somebody wanna hentam OTB? lol

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-02-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

Kesian , someone want to kena sifu kaw-kaw. So sifu, take note

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-02-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

kawan, banyak rugi-kah ?

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-02-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

Email done. Please hentam his back side 99

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-28 18:25 |

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

please clean up your shits here before go to other planet

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2018-02-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

whole lotta love.......

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2018-02-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

....this fellow just can't stomach his losses...and he/she has started the blame game....just a demonstration of utter frustration....even an imbecile knows that investment in securities is always risky...it's a sort of game played by adults...high risk and high reward....you should always know what you are getting into....just because one had made a lost one has to throw tantrum....for your information no one can accurately predict the movement of stock prices the way one anticipates....go wake up Sir Isaac Newton, mathematician and one of the most influential scientists of all time from his grave and ask him......and he will tell..I quote ' I can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies,but not the madness of people....so just don't blame anyone but yourself...

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-03-01 00:58 | Report Abuse

Another funny fella. Buy or sell is by your own decision. Why is the blame. So immature. Close ur trading account and sleep peacefully

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-01 05:04 | Report Abuse

Otb is so optimistic on hengyuan and masteel. He like masteel the best, But it seems like mastell qr is the worst among top 4

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2018-03-01 08:59 | Report Abuse

Those sifu are playing their little money game. Everyone makes profit on paper. Just don't be the last one out.

It's no difference from money game.

Stock market is about con job and manipulation though

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2018-03-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

WTF...KNN...CCB...Cannot stand the heat...get out of the kitchen..stop whining like a little p@##y..nobody force u to subscribe or even to buy or sell...kokokokokokokkkk...