Is it really a crime "sifus" to give buy/sell call base on law of trading ? Please provide more details. Some gain and some lose although I agree Sifus are most benefited.
Any of these Hengyuan, Masteel, UMWOG is low cap? So, conclusion: Stupid article.
Normally, "Sifu" will buy the stock first which easy to push (low market cap, low number of shares), and it is on trend, then 'Sifu' will ask their members to buy. But guess who is the winner at the end? Answer: 'Sifu'
....this fellow just can't stomach his losses...and he/she has started the blame game....just a demonstration of utter frustration....even an imbecile knows that investment in securities is always risky...it's a sort of game played by adults...high risk and high reward....you should always know what you are getting into....just because one had made a lost one has to throw tantrum....for your information no one can accurately predict the movement of stock prices the way one anticipates....go wake up Sir Isaac Newton, mathematician and one of the most influential scientists of all time from his grave and ask him......and he will tell..I quote ' I can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies,but not the madness of people....so just don't blame anyone but yourself...
WTF...KNN...CCB...Cannot stand the heat...get out of the kitchen..stop whining like a little p@##y..nobody force u to subscribe or even to buy or sell...kokokokokokokkkk...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 188 views | 23 h ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
scn12345678
134 posts
Posted by scn12345678 > 2018-02-28 16:04 | Report Abuse
Why report to SC , let the "SIFU" make the money and let the newbie to pay the tuition fee and this is what we called win-win