Who is otb?

aslm

379 posts

Posted by aslm > 2018-03-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB can be better without KYY!

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2018-03-02 18:44 | Report Abuse

The big 4 steel stocks Annjoo, Masteel, SSteel and Lionind in correction mode but still above daily 200mv. When stock below this level, then many will die fast...

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2018-03-02 18:47 | Report Abuse

KYY may be rich but he is showing his DARK side...a very vengeful and egoistic maniac.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-03-02 19:11 | Report Abuse

Oldman?

Look at his face.

Look at his eyes.

Does he looks like a kind and generous man to you?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-03-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

Oldman kept blowing he gave over 300 scholarships.

But I kept hearing he gave no more than 30.

You see the cny photos, only a few turned up to wish him gong xi fa cai.

Can so many people be so ungrateful to him?

If over 300 surely they would have formed a club with annual dinners to show gratitude right?

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-03-02 20:45 | Report Abuse

cunning old fox already revealed its true c olour or nature during these 5 years here.
old fox is not in the Bursa to be generous but to profit from Bursa. So wise up, a ll of you...

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2018-03-02 21:13 | Report Abuse

Buy my stocks and play my little money game

And you are stupid if you are the last one to join

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

Mainly parasites n newbies....

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-03-03 08:05 | Report Abuse

Wrong question. "Who is OTB without KYY?" Although this is a silly question too.

Everybody has his time, and one should make good use of it. To keep on learning rather than making quick bucks by giving cheap tips. We all witness the ups and downs of many so-called sifu. Their returns are not even 0.1% of the great Warren Buffett, but they claim to be stock gods. Warren Buffett feels happy when stock prices are lower, because he can buy more at cheap price. Both KYY and OTB are the exact opposite.

Lyo82

396 posts

Posted by Lyo82 > 2018-03-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

Just look at Heng Yuan. I believe a lot of late investors have burnt their money into ash due to this super investor.

Lyo82

396 posts

Posted by Lyo82 > 2018-03-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

HY is game over, and now shifting his pond to JAKS.

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2018-03-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

kyy and otb are manipulators la

Higher chance of winning in stock market for them is to create a group of followers to buy their choices of stocks

Posted by supersaiyan3 > Mar 3, 2018 08:05 AM | Report Abuse

Wrong question. "Who is OTB without KYY?" Although this is a silly question too.

Everybody has his time, and one should make good use of it. To keep on learning rather than making quick bucks by giving cheap tips. We all witness the ups and downs of many so-called sifu. Their returns are not even 0.1% of the great Warren Buffett, but they claim to be stock gods. Warren Buffett feels happy when stock prices are lower, because he can buy more at cheap price. Both KYY and OTB are the exact opposite.

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2018-03-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

ONLY THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE LAZY TO LEARN THEMSELVES AND ALWAYS LISTEN AND FOLLOW TIPS, LIKE TO COMPLAIN PEOPLE AFTER THEY LOSE MONEY.......................

Posted by underachiever > 2018-03-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

each to his own opinion. and when kyy mentioned that he is not afraid to tell the truth and even to the extend of breaking somebody's rice bowl or reputation. it has gotten personal and it is a disgusting thing to do, don't even mention about the charities you have done, u might need to do even more now.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

do not bully the old man lah
he had helped me and many here to make a lot of money
it is you yourself never learnt from your own mistake because spending so much time proving other people wrong

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

Rest day

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-03 17:39 |

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2018-03-03 17:44 | Report Abuse

blaming people after listening to somebody's tips is stupid, the same like MCA blaming DAP after being criticized by Nazri

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2018-03-03 17:52 | Report Abuse

Why no 1 answer? At least KYY donated to DAP and Tar college.

Posted by Flintstones > Mar 2, 2018 06:17 PM | Report Abuse
Who is otb?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

KYY: movement of a share is determined by supply and demand. if the number of buyers is bigger than the number of seller, the price will move up. if there are more sellers than buyer, the price will go down

what he said is very true . very useful theory for a successful trading ,
why so many had gained but you did not?
because you only know how to buy but do not know how to sell

not everything he said is right. i see the good advices are still very much more than the bad advices. you must have the wisdom to choose the right ones and discard the bad ones . the bad one are true for him only not for you because you are not him

don't keep on bullying an old man. you did not prove anything that you are better than him . in fact to a right thinking reader here, it sounds that you are telling us you enjoy attacking a rich an successful man because you are not that rich and successful as him. I do not think you will attack him if he is a poor man selling nasi lemak by the roadside every morning.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-03 18:14 | Report Abuse

Dear Uncle Koon,

I wish to speak a few good words for you

Uncle Koon had already written in his will , one day when his time is up , he will donate all his asset to charity .
ask yourself ,
can you do that ?
if you can not do that how can you prove that you are better than him ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-03 18:31 | Report Abuse

uncle Koon has told us how he has contributed to the well-being of our Malaysian society
I am a very ungrateful person , can't remember all, may be you can tell me .

what have you done then ?
can you share with us
if not , then do not blindly follow others attacking Uncle Koon.

i am Aseng, if you check my history, you will find i was also a hater of Uncle Koon , especially ,when he encourage people to sailang and play margin finance, I will join you in the strongest way to protest his preaching

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-03 18:34 | Report Abuse

i also agree ppl had been very hard with him but i still want to say this,you can't control what ppl want to write or say n vice versa ppl cant do that to you too. You cant expect everyone to like you.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-03-03 18:37 | Report Abuse

we can not demand people to like us
we can only demand ourselves not to do a wrong thing

KALAU TAK BOLEH BUAT BAIK , JANGAN BUAT JAHAT
SEBAB
TAK BUAT JAHAT ITU SUDAH CUKUP BAIK

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-03-04 05:03 | Report Abuse

bye bye to old fox

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-03-04 10:57 | Report Abuse

The time has changed. Now you want to be famous, you need to predict the next market crash accurately.

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

Look for Paul's grandson...