33 comment(s). Last comment by issac99289928 2018-03-14 16:32

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2018-03-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

Many heads fox:

He can on one side condemn Nestle for having high PE ratio but on the other side defending his position on Jaks which has recorded inconsistent results and sky high PE ratio.

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2018-03-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

Nestle was RM113 when Koon Yew Yin wrote the above article & it is RM157 today.

johnyeoyeo

311 posts

Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2018-03-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

stock kingdom goood

hopper66

80 posts

Posted by hopper66 > 2018-03-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

Nescoin is a bubble

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2018-03-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

Kyy is no difference from a used car seller

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-03-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

He's a gambler. Funny thing is he thinks people actually like & respect him & his opinions...

Hilarious.

49,132 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-03-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

Why uncle wrong again!!!

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2018-03-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

because he never apply FA ,TA and macro / micro economy.he based on his business sense to judge a stock.

tslee

34 posts

Posted by tslee > 2018-03-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

What if you buy a stock based on his stock selection before he invested that stock? Instead of posting article criticizing him, why not do more research on searching turnaround stock?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

EPF cornering this stock,the real worth is not this value

14,422 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-03-13 17:09 | Report Abuse

Glad people in i3 can come out with such articles...as i was disgusted by i3 not having the people to realize how disgusting this guy is.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2018-03-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

His way of buying no different from gut analysis

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2018-03-13 17:27 | Report Abuse

The real problem with kyy is he misleading people with his articles

He is not a stock analyst

He promotes stocks he bought only

cend0l

188 posts

Posted by cend0l > 2018-03-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

Don't make him angry. Later he will kill you haha

kasinathan

955 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-03-13 18:10 | Report Abuse

KKY wrote that aeticle with the noble intention; no share could climb up to the roof limitless without the support of profit. That all!

You are so childish to the level of more inferior than a primary student whom could comprehended Mr Koon's article easily.

SOHAI!

5,300 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-03-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

At market price of RM 157, a single lot or 100 units will cost you RM15, 700. And how much will you get from dividend? This is an elephant stock, only big funds can afford to trade in this stock. But imagine if the elephants rush to the exit door the whole house will collapse. In stock market nothing can be proven right or wrong in the absolute sense as things can be proven or disproven in relative to time and changing circumstances. Only the timing and time will tell.

kasinathan

955 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-03-13 18:12 | Report Abuse

ANY price move up without substantiated by the profit will eventually comes down....

kasinathan

955 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-03-13 18:14 | Report Abuse

you dare to name yourself a stock kingdom..What so shameful.not to others but to yourself!

kasinathan

955 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-03-13 18:18 | Report Abuse

Stock kingdom...the quality of your article mirrored your mentality no difference than dung mindset!

shameful!

Posted by hengyuantohit50 > 2018-03-13 18:20 | Report Abuse

crooked kyy always wrong...he should be in jail

kasinathan

955 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-03-13 18:22 | Report Abuse

There is always a mismatch between price and value of a stock...you must be a newbie in equity valuation...

A typical sochai that warranted ....hai...not worthy mentioned here ...you had insulted your own inteligent..sohai

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2018-03-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

I just feel disgusting to see Koon Yew Yin keep acting like stock god in i3 and he always think that he is the only one clever & smart in investing while others are stupid ---- This statement felt somewhat true to me too cos I felt the same way about his pattern. But who cares anyway.

3,008 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-03-13 21:38 | Report Abuse

At the moment, there are no other products that could challenge some of Nestlé's products, like Milo. That's the moat factor.

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2018-03-13 21:41 | Report Abuse

Quote of the day:-
I don't think Francis Yeoh will think Ekovest Lim is stupid because he has more money than Lim.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2018-03-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

Jaks jaks.. kyy trying his best to promote it like what he did to Gadang only to Uturn a few days later..

Posted by Sharktank1 > 2018-03-13 23:45 | Report Abuse

The moment kyy tells others why they are so poor and how successful and rich he is reveals so much about this old bag. Ever heard about Robert Kuok, Quek, and many prominent billionaires openly attack people and describe others POOR? Already can smell coffin wood, but still so thick skin and ego-centered. Damn low EQ.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-03-14 00:27 | Report Abuse

Best article of the day

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-03-14 00:28 | Report Abuse

Nestle is really crazy for the past 6 months, running like a growth stock, unbelievable.

Lee Kohl

189 posts

Posted by Lee Kohl > 2018-03-14 00:49 | Report Abuse

Mo gann tai lol! :D

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-03-14 07:55 | Report Abuse

this mr.koon last time keep promote hengyuan with low pe ... now he said cannot see pe ... god is him ghost also him ...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-03-14 07:55 | Report Abuse

wish jaks also same fate as hengyuan. sink to 0.8

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-03-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo old man, you think easy to reduce leakages. Why you never comment about the tunnel project...so it is just a fantasy to reduce gov expenses by cutting leakages..sendiri punya plumbing pun leaks!

Posted by issac99289928 > 2018-03-14 16:32 | Report Abuse

I hate to be right this time .the bubble bursted after I commented yesterday.