He can on one side condemn Nestle for having high PE ratio but on the other side defending his position on Jaks which has recorded inconsistent results and sky high PE ratio.
What if you buy a stock based on his stock selection before he invested that stock? Instead of posting article criticizing him, why not do more research on searching turnaround stock?
Dear all, At market price of RM 157, a single lot or 100 units will cost you RM15, 700. And how much will you get from dividend? This is an elephant stock, only big funds can afford to trade in this stock. But imagine if the elephants rush to the exit door the whole house will collapse. In stock market nothing can be proven right or wrong in the absolute sense as things can be proven or disproven in relative to time and changing circumstances. Only the timing and time will tell. Thank you
I just feel disgusting to see Koon Yew Yin keep acting like stock god in i3 and he always think that he is the only one clever & smart in investing while others are stupid ---- This statement felt somewhat true to me too cos I felt the same way about his pattern. But who cares anyway.
The moment kyy tells others why they are so poor and how successful and rich he is reveals so much about this old bag. Ever heard about Robert Kuok, Quek, and many prominent billionaires openly attack people and describe others POOR? Already can smell coffin wood, but still so thick skin and ego-centered. Damn low EQ.
Aiyoo old man, you think easy to reduce leakages. Why you never comment about the tunnel project...so it is just a fantasy to reduce gov expenses by cutting leakages..sendiri punya plumbing pun leaks!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stock Kingdom
1,005 posts
Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2018-03-13 15:22 | Report Abuse
Many heads fox:
He can on one side condemn Nestle for having high PE ratio but on the other side defending his position on Jaks which has recorded inconsistent results and sky high PE ratio.