14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-15 20:13 | Report Abuse

I think good for sendai but not for jaks...he said one

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-03-15 20:30 | Report Abuse

OTB refused to help.

Stockmanny aka theloneranger aka brightsmart aka helpinghand is more than willing to help.

Hahahahaahaha...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-15 20:33 | Report Abuse

Nowadays not easy to cari makan if u hv no skill loh...hv to plp

Posted by stockraider > 2018-03-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

WHO SAYS ??

IF U NO SKILL JUST FOLLOW GENERAL RAIDER MAH....!!
NO NEED TO PLP MAH.....!!
RAIDER IS HERE TO HELP MAH....!!

AHFAH IS A GREAT EXAMPLE LOH....!!

Just look at ahfah, General Raider best pudu mkt follower...everytime she buy...she always make monies loh....!!

Example;
Ahfah bought hengyuan;

1. Below Rm 3.00 loh.....!!

2. Then Rm 9.00 loh...!!

3. Then Rm 8.35 loh....!!

Where ahfah got lose monies following raider leh ???

RAIDER NO HIDE, MAH WHEN SHARE PRICE DROP LOH....!!

GENERAL RAIDER JUST STUDY WHEN THE BEST TIME TO ENTER LOH...!!
So need quiet time don say much...to see when to attack loh...!!
GENERAL RAIDER NO SIMPLY SAY BUY BUY MAH....!!

Just wait for right time to attack mah, thats why general raider keep quiet loh...!!

Most of Pudu mkt followers also make monies mah, even ahmoi {3iii admirer} also make monies, despite selling at rm 3.66 following 3iii sell advice mah, why leh she makes monies ???
Bcos General raider buy call is solid mah, ahmoi bought below rm 3.00 loh, she just make less loh...!!

U MUST UNDERSTAND THIS LOH....!!

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 15, 2018 08:33 PM | Report Abuse

Nowadays not easy to cari makan if u hv no skill loh...hv to plp

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-03-15 21:54 | Report Abuse

Jaks pp is only good for shareholders if it's given to kyy. Then kyy will be obligated to do an MGO and for sure for a goose that lays the golden egg, he will be very willing to take the company private. Or will he? Come on, god of stock, please put your money where your mouth is, if Jaks is the goose that lays the golden egg, please take it private. We all want you to be the richest person in the entire universe.

Nikmon

2,960 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2018-03-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

PP is good for shareholder? Jaks PP to pay debt, for operation no expansion. are you stupid how could it good for shareholder. I3 just have too many idiots recently.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-03-15 23:03 | Report Abuse

USE LAH UR BRAIN TO THINK LOH....!!

JAKS SHARE PRICE IS RM 1.48 ??
THEY ARE GOING TO PLACE OUT 50M SHARE AT RM 1.39, SO HOW CAN BENEFIT U , WHEN THEY ARE CHEAPER THAN U LEH ??

ALSO REMEMBER THEY R GOING TO LOSE RM 50 MILLION BANK GUARANTEE, HOW CAN THAT BENEFIT U LEH ??

DON GET CONNED BY ANALYST OR KYY LOH...!!
SELL B4 TOO LATE MAH.....!!
1ST LOSSES IS ALWAYS THE LEAST MAH...!!

JAKS Resources (JAKS) proposed to raise up to a minimum of c.RM67m, by issuing up to 49.6m new shares at an issue price to be determined later. Based on illustrative issue price of RM1.39 (discount < 10% to the five-day volume weighted average market price) and assuming minimum of 49.6m placement shares issued, the proceeds estimated at c.RM67m will be used mainly to finance construction costs of on-going projects (c.RM45m), working capital for Evolve Concept Mall (c.RM20m) and the remaining for other working capital and placement expenses. It is disconcerting to see another placement within such a short period of time. To recap, it just placed out 10% of its shares in March 2017, which raised c.MR60m at RM1.36 per share. The exercise is dilutive but necessary to address the near-term cash needs to facilitate the completion of its Pacific Star project especially Tower A (Star Tower). After adjusting for the proposed placement and some balance sheet items, we revised downwards the fair value to RM1.60 (from RM1.75 previously), based on 20% discount to our SOTP estimates of RM2.00. Maintain Neutral call for now.

Tapping Equity Market again. The placement is estimated to raise from minimum of RM67.2m to RM68.7m. We believe the main trigger for the shares placement is to raise the capital to complete its Pacific Star Project, which garnered much attention of late as Star Media Group has called on the corporate guarantees amounting to RM50m. Jaks has filed an injunction with the court to block the payment, and the next court hearing will be on 20 March 2018. We understand that Tower A has achieved 95.6% completion at end-February, and hence Jaks should be able to deliver full completion by June 2018 while completing other components in phases. The target completion for the placement is by 3QCY2018, but we suspect it to be earlier for the Group to move in to complete the construction works. Separately, its net gearing is expected to improve to c.0.8x from c.1.1x currently post the private placement.