20 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-03-29 17:28

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-28 07:26 | Report Abuse

We are our own enemy to stock market success, the right person to blame is our own selves, for being too trusting,gullible,naive to the market risks and stock risks. Better to blame our own selves, so got chance to correct and improve in future.To keep blaming and pointing out others perceived faults is a loser mentality.
Those so called righteous guys who just want to expose others but use crude and bad manners, tells more of their own selfish motives, to gain exposure/to be in the limelight, by stepping on people who are already downtrodden and deserve some sympathy and understanding. Everyone should be given a second chance to make good, just as we would hope for a second chance, if we are in his shoes.

11,104 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-28 08:38 | Report Abuse

Dear SS Lee,

A friend in need is a friend indeed.
Thank you for your advice.
I will stop to defend any attack.
Let result shows my strategy.

Hope we can meet one day.

4,877 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-03-28 08:59 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Ooi Teik Bee,
We will meet someday as I intend to attend your FA and TA training course when I had retired from my full time job.

11,104 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-28 09:01 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

Thank you for your trust and confidence in me.
Appreciate it.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-03-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

a single grain of rice feeds 100 types of different character. we cannot control what others said ( but the least we can do is to voice out ourselves objectively ) no body is perfect

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

i considered postings in i3 as something to train a person, why? after some time, u will know, but if one still can't see it, then nothing can do loh.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

I consider all my postings in i3 being cool and calm.

Posted by LowChingHong > 2018-03-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

I consider all my posting ?

firehawk

4,772 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2018-03-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

in this forum, anyone can simply attack another person, even using vulgar words ... don take the low mentalities too serious ....

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2018-03-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

In I3 there are many types of people. In cyber bully, people tends to be more open and say things they would not in real person. Consider them as keyboard warriors. Ignore and move on.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 11:35 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

Do you want to change title to...Please be kind to each other, support each other.....cry cry together, happy happy together.

No criticisms, no disagreements, no opposition, if sifu says buy, everybody buys or shut up.

How nice in this dream world.....except when rude awakenings from the real world of the stock market hits.

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

>>>
Sslee Dear Mr. Ooi Teik Bee,
We will meet someday as I intend to attend your FA and TA training course when I had retired from my full time job.
28/03/2018 08:59<<<<

Can those who have attended otb's course share their opinion on the value of the course?

Many thanks.

4,877 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-03-29 07:10 | Report Abuse

Dear qqq3,
When your make a recommendation of buy call you end it with final decision is yours as show of respect to your subscribers that they will evaluate your analysis and make their own decision and not merely follow what is recommended.
When you are substantial shareholder and wrote a promotion article in public blog to induce others to buy into this share you end it with I am not asking you to buy, but if you buy, I am not responsible for your losses this is to tell the readers your are taking your own risk in buying into this stock.
Your action of favoring one and condemning other, sound insincere and curry favor to please particular person with your own ulterior motive.
Your online trolling and bad mouthing Mr. OTB show your lack of basic courtesy and manner. I do not mean to offend you but needed to tell you my truth feeling on your behavior.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-29 08:28 |

Posted by hengheng2018 > 2018-03-29 08:31 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr.Ooi Teik Bee,
I would like to join your group. My email is tayboonkim2012@gmail.com

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-29 08:45 |

vvcb

27 posts

Posted by vvcb > 2018-03-29 13:38 | Report Abuse

SSLee. Thanks for the good advice to OTB not to respond negatively to the ill-mannered and unreasonable attack on him. I am 100% for freely expressing one's opinion but that should be done in a respectful manner. After all the intention is to get to the truth of a situation and not to belittle others.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

vvcb

you so smart, you do it la

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

people like vvcb...he would not be able to see truth even if you have truth thrown in his face.