12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-30 12:40 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-30 13:06 | Report Abuse

purebull

I think KYY also has his share of mistakes....but mistakes does not seem to have harm him, makes a killing when right......

he probably also lost some money in HY.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

He probably lost money in heng yuan???lol

Stockman dont go so low loh

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

If kyy read this he will also laugh non stop...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

For those lost money in heng yuan after listening to tp rm30+...dont worry...a small portion of yr money may go to poor students...good karma

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-03-30 13:35 | Report Abuse

too long la, malas baca...just read comments haha

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-03-30 13:36 | Report Abuse

how to define a smart person? they learn things through observation, logical thinking plus little bit of wisdom.

not so smart ones learn things through the hard way.

idiot ones went through the hard way repeatedly without learning anything.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-30 14:49 | Report Abuse

now lizi talk sense

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

why some succeeds why some don't succeed...

look for the simple answers.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Beary dont talk cock lah...if u were old,poor,not so smart u may do the same like qqq3 aka stockman lah...

Everybody has to earn their way for living...

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-03-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

Most people do honest work for a living.....

Why qqq3 licks balls for a living.....

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-30 16:10 |

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-03-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

purebull a hypocrite. who wrote hengyuan price 2 or 3 times of petronm? purebull. few promoters - stockraider,probability,david tan,otb.

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-30 20:38 | Report Abuse

pureballs stop being a sour grapes,smart people improvise.if u make money u say uncle kyy good but when you loss your pants you blame people.man up as everyman needs to take responsibilities in every act

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-30 20:54 | Report Abuse

Koon Yew Yin will always be an enigma to many people. At 85,he seems to have a zest for high profile investment forays while one would expect most achievers at this stage of life, would move away from the often controversial limelight of pursuits in life, and see more values and purpose in focus on the more esoteric aspects of life.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

critics of KYY and qqq have no idea the real meaning of stock market...more interesting, more enriching than you can ever imagine.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

beary

to live to 85 and still enjoy stockmarket...that is a good life

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-30 21:53 | Report Abuse

ball

to live to 85 and still enjoy stockmarket...that is a good life

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-30 23:31 | Report Abuse

not a critic, just an observation,all the greats are moving on, to a new focus/purpose/meaning in life, Bill Gates, tycoon li Ka- shing, TS Teh Hong Piow,TSD Azman Hashim, or put in place their successors ( Warren Buffet etc)

no matter how wonderful life is now, to those who love what they do, is there more to life than what they already know ?
to each his own,i guess, hahaha

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-31 09:03 | Report Abuse

a very important finding, KYY has his share of mistakes but still strong and powerful....

Stock raider and others, one Hengyuan tapao already.

other ways to describe KYY...

simplicity vs complexity, confidence in self coming from decades of successful investing.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-31 09:49 | Report Abuse

there's another diff. stock raider ikan bilis BUT kyy is a cute shark.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

bear in mind, i say cute shark, not shark, there's a big diff, u know

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-31 09:51 | Report Abuse

ok, so what is cute shark? I don't really know, but maybe cute=adorable?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-31 10:00 | Report Abuse

as to those saying kyy cheated ppl money, i don't think is fair to say so because he put his thoughts into writing, u guys jump in without thinking, so when something happened, who you blame? Should blame yourself, why play so big? Is kyy doing charity in the market? or making money? He is not doing charity, he is making money, so what u guys expect? Expect him to notify everyone that he is going to buy or he will be selling? If like that, habis lah him, no different from doing charity

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-31 10:17 | Report Abuse

hollang king has come to his senses, don't know if have always been so alert.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-31 10:22 | Report Abuse

those who want to learn how to make money will learn from KYY's many writings with appropriate localisations.

Critics and those no desire to learn will not be able to learn.......hahahaha

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-31 10:23 | Report Abuse

what? I come to my senses? I don't buy sendai n jaks.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

buy or don't buy sendai and jaks not important.....

important to learn and find your won stocks.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-31 10:31 | Report Abuse

having found and bought own , how to make a lot of money?

when to dumb dumb hold and get slaughtered?

when to face risk and objections and come out a winner?

how?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-31 10:34 | Report Abuse

yeah, i think time for me to read those big names investors's books, saw some of them, ppl always mentioned them. I'm an evolvar,is a word i coined myself,so what is it? The info i read they sort of rearranged on their own, i reflect on them. So i guess time for me to read their thoughts and come out with my own version of knowledge. Calvin and others they talked about few books, i think jim rogers, warren buffet...., so guess i need to start reading.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-31 10:34 | Report Abuse

having found and bought own , how to make a lot of money?

when to dumb dumb hold and get slaughtered?

when to face risk and objections and come out a winner?

how?

I have no answer but also obvious no hold stocks and face risk, no big winners.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

knowledge can become instinct

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

reading is necessary...but blind blind follow wall streeters not necessary and may even be dangerous.

tibetmonk

21 posts

Posted by tibetmonk > 2018-04-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

qqq3 polishing ball of kyy but good contribution!