11 comment(s). Last comment by Lim Tek Wai 2018-04-02 16:49

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-04-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

Monday to Saturday tell lier and Sunday talk god. Your god also dont want to help u. No wonder your stock pick rank bottom 10 in 2017 bull run. Celaka bad karma

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-01 10:40 |

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

in this evil age, the holy book gives comfort and wisdom and light only to its seeker. To use it like this in order to send a personal message is not right. You are using Gods word in vain. The wisdom contained inside are not easy to be understood and explain. It needs to be told by a holy person full of love and with no ulterior motive other than to enlighten the soul ofanother and brings comfort to another. Its not a book of judgement. God the author is the true judge.

53,399 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-01 10:42 |

sting79

756 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2018-04-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

No source should be treated as dogma, canon or sacred. To believe so is to believe in binary thinking, if it's not A, then it's B. Whether there is truth in C, D or E, binary thinking only choose to accept A or B.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-04-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Please please stop your preaching and come to your real sense. First stop your conning job. Ask forgiveness from the Almighty whose Son is Risen today. And start your work tomorrow onwards without conning people
Do you know how many innocent people/ soul you have cheated and how many is suffering? Is it the very reason that Christ came to this world? He has saved but you are Destroying. Please sit for a few minutes and Reflect what you have done? The Lord is faithful to forgive you but try to understand one, “The more you know Him the more you will be asked on judgement day. I have heard that people had vision about hell where a lot of pastors and evangelist are groaning and moaning in hell. DO YOU WANT TO BE one?
Think Calvin carefully.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

Tan Eng will give no shit and continue conning tomorrow.

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2018-04-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

the fact that Calvin Tan's many stocks recommendations does not pan out as uplifting as one would be lead to believe (despite his repeated enthusiastic touting as great values stocks that will rocket soon), may make one to feel letdown, deceived, mislead, lied to, and conned .
This is a valid reaction but to feel justified solely due to this impression, to call a person a liar and conman ,may make an accuser equally guilty of the same, if no solid proofs is put forward to justify such serious allegations.
The accuser may in fact be guilty of libel in a court of law.

The most one can say is the Calvin Tan's stock tips cannot be believed / trusted because most of the time, the stock does not move up in the reasonable timeframe that is expected, and worse it moved down instead.

That however, is not enough to warrant calling someone a liar and conman.
You need to furnish some reasonable proof of the intent to lie and con and purported gain that the accused will stand to benefit.
This is called responsible and reasonable thinking.

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2018-04-01 19:29 | Report Abuse

not defending anyone but hope for a better quality forum,tq

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-01 21:55 | Report Abuse

actually i have followed calvin call on ajiya and opcom....both counters have given me some kopilui. not bad his articles all very nice to read.

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

Pls do homework too