64 comment(s). Last comment by Koon Bee 2018-04-22 13:58

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-21 14:04 | Report Abuse

y soojinhou > Apr 21, 2018 09:35 AM | Report Abuse

He's compromised. Probably bought off with a nice sum from the stolen 1mdb funds. Better ditch him now than to have him ditch PH later if he is re-elected.
===========

compromised spells danger

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2018-04-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

@stockraider n all MCA supporters in I3,
Pls stop all your nonsense, shouting rubbish here , because you worry that MCA will be wipe out in GE14.
As proven in Hengyuan,you only shout nonsense, to mislead people , for your own selfish interest/gain, not bcause you are truely concern for what is good for the country's future and survival.
If you truely love MCA, you will welcome these two jokers, Liow & Wee, get what they deserve, be kicked out in shame, for their gross neglect of duty, to uphold integrity of office and defend truth and justice .
As it is, MCA cannot even get back their right to stand in Wangsa Maju and Bandar Tun Razak seats from their Taiko, Isnt this a big shame ?
Thousands of honest, hardworking MCA members have been betrayed by these 2 boneless, unprincipled leaders.
The only hope for MCA to be rejuvenated, is for their hopeless top leaders to be kicked out,so more honest,good leaders can take their place.
So, pls. do the right thing and ask your MCA kakis to vote for Pakatan Harapan, its MCA only chance to regroup and survive.

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2018-04-21 14:17 | Report Abuse

MCA & Gerakan leaders deserve to be kicked out, due to their own gross neglect of duty, failure to uphold truth and justice, and subservient to grand thief and corruption.
Dont worry, a good tree will survive, new leaders will take their place, hopefully, those with good principles, who work for truth and justice. Its the only way for MCA & Gerakan to be rejuvenated.

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2018-04-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

@papaya Juice & MCA supporters,
Pls vote out your boneless , unprincipled leaders and vote in Pakatan Harapan. It can only be better, not worse than the road we are heading now, under the current 'leadership'.
Political Influence is not the issue, the country's surival and long-term growth and prosperity is the issue.
Look at chinese in USA, a small minority in an affluent country, they are even represented in the govt there. Chinese will always survive anywhere, what we seek is a more equal playing field for all.
MCA will survive, but may only thrive, when the current boneless leadership is wipe out, so new, good leaders can take their place.
This is the lesson of history, so, pls put away your fears and vote for a better future with Pakatan Harapan.
Pakatan Harapan is not perfect, but they abide by the law and promise to uphold the law and fairness for all,under the permissible circumstances.
Let's vote for change, in hope not fear of losing, what is actually being lost anyway in present MCA.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-21 14:58 | Report Abuse

MCA and Gerakan is prepared to turn a blind eye to 1 MDB......

...do you?

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-04-21 15:27 | Report Abuse

It is not a question who is less evil?
It is not a question who had done the most evil in the past but the question now is who will continues to do evil with impunity?
It is the question who has abandoned his old ways to embrace the civil society’s vision of a just and fair society? And who is unrepentant continues to lie and abuse the entire institute, bribed, blackmailed and hijacked the entire nation to serve him and only him only?
Who is more evil, the past or the current?
We each get what we deserve and I desire for institutional reform to secure our future. I believe PH offers hope for real reform, which our country so badly needs. The proposed reforms will restore good governance, provide for the effective separation of powers between the branches of government, and guard our nation’s wealth.
The choice is in your hand; to live in sorrow past or to take action now and secure the future for our descendants?

https://youtu.be/pRGFs2RnkcU
Aku Akan Pergi Tak Lama Lagi -Tun Mahathir.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2018-04-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

"It was done by the hands... the head is innocent" TSG

Doesnt understand.... the term 'machai'... the 'concept of beholden'..... and who is the most powerful... this TSG

"The cock and the cock alone is solely and wholly responsible for the rape.... the head is innocent" TSG

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2018-04-21 19:54 | Report Abuse

He is ungrateful for all the good years the voters and party had given him. This is a man who has reached his twightlight years trying to talk nice to MO1. DAP did right and dropped him. He past his prime a long time ago.

12,804 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-22 11:02 | Report Abuse

Can someone post the video link of Tan Seng Giaw being interviewed after he was dropped?

We can then comment more objectively to what he said.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 11:17 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 11:29 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is the true sifu of Najib mah.....!!

Just that Najib did a better job that mahathir loh....!!
Najib need only 8 yrs....and mahathir took 22 yrs loh...!!

During Najib time Msia economy is 3x bigger than Mahathir....so much progress has been make under najib....very much better than mahathir loh....!!

Najib has business sense....mahathir has none loh....!!
Najib encourage china investment, when msia done....mahathir is destructive loh...agst mah....!!

China FDI save msia loh....!!

Both najib...or mahathir do not give what u guys yearn for loh...!!

1. Did they try to improve the educations and give more opportunity to ur children leh ??

2. Did they says they want improve efficiency, give opportunity based on merits etc ??

3. did they take u all as equals in anyway leh ??

the ans is none loh....!!

Their objective is just remove najib loh....!!
BY REMOVING NAJIB BUT WITHOUT PROPER REFORM...ANOTHER WORSE THAN NAJIB WILL EMERGE LOH...!!

I BELIEVE WILL BE A GOOD PM...GOING FWD BCOS HE ALREADY RICH...HE CAN DO A GOOD JOB LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

All those cheerleaders of pakatan are too emotional....without proper brain to think loh.....!!

BN is already proven give stability to business and investment mah...!!

THIS IS THE LAST THING THE NON BUMI STILL HAVE ESP THE CHINESE PEOPLE...DON DESTROYED IT, BY VOTING PAKATAN TO GOVT LOH....!!

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-04-22 11:37 | Report Abuse

This stockraider really no die also useless.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

people like raider can go to hell,no care of others,just care for ur own pocket

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

People are greedy. They just more and more by assuming keep changing will be better. This is what most corporations do, they keep changing hoping to get better. But they only get worse.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

always support crooks and no principle people can go to hell

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

IF PAKATAN...HAS SHOWN TENDENCY OF REFORM....BY ALL MEANS SUPPORT THEM LOH....!!

BUT PAKATAN STILL MALAY & BUMI EMPHASIS & CENTRIC MAH.....!!
THEY JUST AMPU AMPU....HOW TO IMPROVE ?? WE NEED TO TAKE MEDICINE MAH.....!!
THEY GOING TO ABOLISH GST, TOLLS, GIVE MORE BRIMS, GIVE MORE SUBSIDY...WHAT TYPE OF RUBBISH LEH ??

LIKE THAT MSIA WILL BANKRUPT LOH....!!

REMEMBER GST IS GOOD FOR MSIA LOH.....!!

All those cheerleaders of pakatan are too emotional....without proper brain to think loh.....!!

THIS IS THE LAST THING THE NON BUMI STILL HAVE ESP THE CHINESE PEOPLE...DON DESTROYED IT, BY VOTING PAKATAN TO GOVT LOH....

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

IF PAKATAN...HAS SHOWN TENDENCY OF REFORM....BY ALL MEANS SUPPORT THEM LOH....!!

THEY GOING TO ABOLISH GST, TOLLS, GIVE MORE BRIMS, GIVE MORE SUBSIDY...WHAT TYPE OF RUBBISH LEH ??

THIS IS THE LAST THING THE NON BUMI STILL HAVE ESP THE CHINESE PEOPLE...DON DESTROYED IT, BY VOTING PAKATAN TO GOVT LOH....

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

BN PROVEN STABILITY TO BUSINESS? ARE U STILL LIVING IN A CAVE? BUSINESS KEEP CLOSING ONE BY ONE AND BEING REPLACED BY THE BAD HATS BUSINESS SUCH AS ILLEGAL 4D SHOPS,CRANE TOY BOX MACHINE MUSHROOMING IN MALLS.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

HOW ON EARTH SO MANY ILLEGAL CIGARETTES ON THE MARKET? THIS PRESENT GOVT IS USELESS.MSIA NOW BECOMING GANGSTER LAND

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

IT IS TRUE LOH....!!
AFTER MAHATHIR....THIS 16 YRS THE CHINESE & MSIA HAD PROGRESS ALOT LOH.......!!

DO NOT LET PAKATAN STUPID AMPU AMPU POLICY FAIL U ALL LOH...!!

GST MUST BE THERE
TOLL MUST BE THERE
NO BRIM LOH....!!
CUTDOWN CIVIL SERVICE LOH...!!

WE MUST TAKE OUR MEDICINE LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER LAWLESS STARTED FROM MAHATHIR TIME, LIKE PROJECT IC...THATS WHY SABAHAN DON LIKE HIM LOH...!!

Posted by apolloang > Apr 22, 2018 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

HOW ON EARTH SO MANY ILLEGAL CIGARETTES ON THE MARKET? THIS PRESENT GOVT IS USELESS.MSIA NOW BECOMING GANGSTER LAND

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-04-22 11:59 | Report Abuse

Only @stockraider and his cohorts will accept kleptocracy and have no shame about it.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

THE PRESENT GOVT IS ROBIN HOOD,U KNOW WHAT IS ROBIN HOOD CALL? PRINCE OF THIEVES.ROB THE RAKYAT WIF GST AND GIVE BACK A BID ON BRIM.JIBBY SEE THE MOVIE QUITE A LOT

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

THAT IS A CHANCE NAJIB TURN INTO A NEW LEAVE BCOS ALREADY RICH MAH...!!

BUT IF A NEW GUY...FROM PAKATAN....HE WILL NOT LOH....!!

Posted by gohkimhock > Apr 22, 2018 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

Only @stockraider and his cohorts will accept kleptocracy and have no shame about it.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

NOWDAYS MANY BUSINESSES ARE OPEN BY GANGSTERS.MANY KEDAI AH LONG ALSO

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER PAKATAN AMPU AMPU POLICY WILL GIVE BRIM TOO LOH...!!

BUT GIVE BRIM WILL BANKRUPT THE COUNTRY WITHOUT GST LOH...!!

Posted by apolloang > Apr 22, 2018 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

THE PRESENT GOVT IS ROBIN HOOD,U KNOW WHAT IS ROBIN HOOD CALL? PRINCE OF THIEVES.ROB THE RAKYAT WIF GST AND GIVE BACK A BID ON BRIM.JIBBY SEE THE MOVIE QUITE A LOT

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

BUT THEY DIDN"T ROB AND GIVE.U LIKE CROOKS AR?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

FUNDAMENTALS STOCKS IN BURSA CANNOT UP,ONLY PUMP AND DUMP COUNTERS

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:09 | Report Abuse

NO ROB EVERYBODY...BUT STILL BAGI BRIM... COUNTRY BANKRUPT LOH....!!

NO WONDER HSBC LATEST STUDY...SAYS PAKATAN GOVT....WILL SETBACK THE COUNTRY WITH HIGHER DEBT TO THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE LIKE GREECE LOH...!!

Posted by apolloang > Apr 22, 2018 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

BUT THEY DIDN"T ROB AND GIVE.U LIKE CROOKS AR?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

MSIA NEED A CLEAN UP SO THEY NEED PH.ALL CORRUPT.YEAH ROB THE PEOPLE AND GIVE A BIT BACK ON BRIM.I NO WANT BRIM ALSO

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

MAKAN BANYAK KELUAR SIKIT,SIAPA PUN TAHU MACAM MANA JADI KERAJAAN MACAM INI

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

MACAM KEBANYAKAN SAHAM DI BURSA,TURUN BANYAK NAIK SIKIT BALIK SAHAJA.THE REST IN THEIR POCKET

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

SAHAM TURUN....BCOS TAKUT PAKATAN MEANANG MAH...!!

Posted by apolloang > Apr 22, 2018 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

MACAM KEBANYAKAN SAHAM DI BURSA,TURUN BANYAK NAIK SIKIT BALIK SAHAJA.THE REST IN THEIR POCKEY

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

IF BN WIN LAMA LAMA BANYAK COUNTER KENA PN 17

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

IF BN WIN MAY 10 BURSA UP ONLY THEN TIAP TIAP HARI DOWN AGAIN,SAME LIKE IN THE PAST.

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-04-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

Stockraider really no shame at all...your decision will make your children and grandchildren hate you for 10 generation!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:20 |

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2018-04-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

Stockraider

You stupid lor

It is not about BN or PH... Mahathir or AhJibKo

It is all about achieving 2 PARTY SYSTEM... where RAKYAT IS THE KING

RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where the elected serve the Rakyat... and if they fail to do so... the Rakyat kick them out... whether they are from BN or PH

It is about RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where politicians know their place and not to take their responsibilities as powers and abuse them

This is the best chance for 2 party system

Lets the 2 party system start with GE14

VOTE PH TO START THE 2 PARTY SYSTEM TO RETURN POWER TO THE RAKYAT

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

BN RULE LET RAKYAT POOR COS MANY STUCK ALL THEIR MONEY IN BURSA,THEN TURN DESPERATE AND GAMBLE MORE BECOME MORE POOR THEN HAVE TO RELY ON BRIM

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

Rakyat poor but still got money to stuck in Bursa? Your logic is getting crazy.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

WHAT IS THE USE OF 2 PARTY SYSTEM ??
WITHOUT REFORM, MERITS & FAIRNESS LEH...!!

AT THE END U JUST HAVE 2 PARTY, THAT JUST AMPU AMPU...THE BUMI ...OUTDOING...EACH OTHER....AT THE END COUNTRY GOING TOWARDS BANKRUPTCY LOH...!!

Posted by r°Moi > Apr 22, 2018 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider

You stupid lor

It is not about BN or PH... Mahathir or AhJibKo

It is all about achieving 2 PARTY SYSTEM... where RAKYAT IS THE KING

RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where the elected serve the Rakyat... and if they fail to do so... the Rakyat kick them out... whether they are from BN or PH

It is about RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where politicians know their place and not to take their responsibilities as powers and abuse them

This is the best chance for 2 party system

Lets the 2 party system start with GE14

VOTE PH TO START THE 2 PARTY SYSTEM TO RETURN POWER TO THE RAKYAT

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

RAKYAT KEEP MONEY FROM WORKING ALL DONATE TO BURSA UNTIL BROKE,OR STUCK IN MANY STOCKS,THEN DESPERATE TURN TO GAMBLING THEN MORE WORST NOW HAVE TO ACCEPT BRIM AND FREE FOOD HANDOUT.HAPPEN TO MY UNCLES AND AUNTIES

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2018-04-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

Checks and balances under a strong 2 party system... together with rakyat as the strongest 3rd force..... will ensure performance, efficiency and no corruption and more

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-22 12:35 | Report Abuse

many uncles and auuties keep money for money years from working,govt purposely press interest rate down,bankers tell them to invest in bursa,in the end all kena con by bursa,desperate turn to gambling,eat by the bookies,now many on the streets begging,take brim,and looking for free food.

Annetan

842 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-04-22 12:49 | Report Abuse

Since when have MCA and Gerakan stand and speak out for what are right or good for the rakyat?They are only "yes man" people!I am indeed astonished to hear stockraider whom I thought has good analytical skills openly urges to support BN.Since when has opposition rules the country for you to conclude that BN is the lesser evil?Money is indeed evil and really can sway people whom I thought were so principled and noble like Raja Petra could even changed tune to go for those that he used to frequently criticised.When one party rules too long and has obsolute power,there is always the risk of huge corruption,fearless of anything to what GREEDS leads them to do i.e self before country! There is no limit to what GREED desires!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

yes mca do not dare to speak up directly....but quietly...they have done alot of good...by giving us unitar and TAR college that supported us for 3 generation loh...!!

What i m seeing DAP, is slowly acting like a puppy to mahathir right now mah.....!!

Posted by Annetan > Apr 22, 2018 12:49 PM | Report Abuse

Since when have MCA and Gerakan stand and speak out for what are right or good for the rakyat?They are only "yes man" people!I am indeed astonished to hear stockraider whom I thought has good analytical skills openly urges to support BN.Since when has opposition rules the country for you to conclude that BN is the lesser evil?Money is indeed evil and really can sway people whom I thought were so principled and noble like Raja Petra could even changed tune to go for those that he used to frequently criticised.When one party rules too long and has obsolute power,there is always the risk of huge corruption,fearless of anything to what GREEDS leads them to do i.e self before country! There is no limit to what GREED desires!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 13:43 |

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-04-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

BN only sapu malaysia...PH sure win this round