https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ndMZqT6i4I

Very good

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-02 01:09 | Report Abuse

It is No Secret(the chimes of time....)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3jKLyEkzkY

Posted by nighthunter > 2018-05-02 02:07 | Report Abuse

calvin is TA promoter? hmmm...we are wondering how much the commission would be ;)

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 02:46 | Report Abuse

Nighthunter,

Commission? Both now and for eternity.
Calvin is a steward of the manifold grace of God.

TA IS THE "STAR" ENTERPRIZE OF A CHRISTIAN ORGANISATION

Want to know its meaning?

Here you go.

STAR STANDS FOR

S = Savior
T = Tony
A = Alicia
R = Returning of Christ Jesus on His 2nd Coming

Interpreted is this

JESUS IS SAVIOR OF TA (Tony and Alicia)
And both Tony and Alicia are Servants of Jesus Christ. And Jesus Christ is coming back the 2nd Time to create a new Heaven and new Earth.

So TA Enterprize is another testimony for Jesus just like YTL, Talam and some other God fearing Christ honoring Organisations.

The Kingdom of this world will be The Kingdom of Jesus Christ when He returns to planet earth the 2nd Time to Reign as King of kings and LORD of Lords.

And if you don't know Him better get saved as soon as possible

See www.chick.com

Posted by flashprofits > 2018-05-02 06:00 | Report Abuse

Why TA paid high dividend? cause only major shareholders can benefits from this dividend. Why would the share move? Major share holder do not need the share price move. Bye more la CALVIN for yourself.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 08:03 | Report Abuse

flashprofits

Yes, both Calvin and Friends have been buying TA Enterprize for

a) Its deep undervaluation
b) High EPS
c) And finally. The excellent dividend.

And as all the Businesses of TA continue to do well the Market will finally wake up to its potential

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 08:10 | Report Abuse

They say, "Price is what you pay.Value is what you get.

1. Pay 55.5 sen price for a Value of Rm1.45
Or paying the price of Proton to get the Value of a Mercedes. Or paying the price of a train ticket and get the Value of a Long Haul Flight to London. Paying for the price of a rambutan and get a Mau Sang Wang durian?

2. Putting money in Ta is getting 27.2% earnings a year. So it is 6 times better than Bank FD yield of 4%

3. And get more than 7% real cash dividend as opposed to Bank Fd of 4%

So from all angles TA looks like a great buy.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-05-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

dont touch when you see calvin give a tp...

traderman

7,854 posts

if his tp so accurate he already a rich guy but he remained a poor guy as KYY said

traderman

7,854 posts

and he still waiting to be kaya

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

Kyy said what?

He also said Xinquan was a buy over Rm1.00. Did traderman buy Xinquan?

Posted by mamakspecial > 2018-05-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

LOL..kyy said same thing like you now..that is the NTA is more than the share price...that is why its a buy for xinquan.

so..you and kyy not really than much different. But..ta ann is better than xinquan...

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

Xinquan is a con man China red chip with falsified accounting like CSL and all others.

As for Ta Ann it is a so so company. Wtk, Tdm, Kwantas, Dutaland andd Jtiasa are better than Ta ann

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

See,

THE IMPORTANCE OF HIGH NTA. AS MARGIN OF SAFETY.

MANAGEMENT WITH INTEGRITY. NOT LIKE XINQUAN WHOSE AUDITHORS AND ACCOUNTANTS HAVE ALL CABUT!

A LONG TERM COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE

A REASONABLE ENTRY PRICE. NEVER CHASE HIGH FLYING MISS UNIVERSE STOCK AT PEAK PRICES

ARE THE PREREQUISITES FOR INVESTMENT SUCCESS.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-05-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

Poor TA shareholders .. their holdings got aimed by king of terbalik...

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-05-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

After disappearing at Bonia , WTK, POS, MUI, BJCORP, Perisai , carimin counters , he is now aggressively promoting TA. Good luck!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!!!

ALL GOOD VALUE STOCKS WILL HAVE THEIR TURN UNDER THE SUN.

JUST LIKE DURIAN, RAMBUTAN, MANGOSTEEN, LANGSAT, CHEMPEDAK AND JACK FRUIT WILL FRUIT IN THEIR RESPECTIVE SEASON

SO NOW IS TA BECAUSE GOVT IS GIVING KLSE A BOOSTER. THIS IS EXTERNAL STIMULATION

AND INTERNALLY TA HAS PARED DOWN GEARING TO PAY HIGHER DIVIDENDS

SO THE CONFLUENCE OF POSITIVE MOVES HAVE MADE TA INTO A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME!

Posted by flashprofits > 2018-05-02 11:11 | Report Abuse

Can buy but share price not move just collect dividend if u want. Buy la. There must be reason share price is Under NTA. Cause no sharks going to goreng this counter .

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-05-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

When a foreigner promoter put 3% of his networth and spread it into 100 counters , u better think twice.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

Correct. No sharks goreng here.

No pump and dump also.

TA IS THE TAIKO OF VALUE, GROWTH PLUS INCREASINGLY GOOD DIVIDEND.

IT HAS A LONG TERM COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE

OTHERS ARE NESTLE, COCA COLA, MACDONALD, SEE'S CANDY, WRIGLEY CHEWING GUM PROCTOR &GAMBLE, JOHNSON AND JOHNSON, PUBLIC BANK.

SO WE BUY AND KEEP THE VALUE GROWTH DIVIDEND CHAMPION CALLED TA ENTERPRIZE

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

but clown calvintaneng, why u so scared of me exposing ur stupidity and have to activate ur clones to delete my post????

btw, 1 solid reason not to buy ta is:

do u remember rm4k/mt cpo and tokyo stadium will be built by timber????

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600129358.jsp

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!!!

RESOUNDING SUCCESS!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-02 18:32 |

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 21:43 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-02 21:46 |

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-02 22:01 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

finally u show something but fact remains that all ur calls in late 2016, 2017 and now so far r southbound.

remember rm4k/mt cpo, timber stocks, jcy and the list goes on.

so where is the one for kulim and the store????

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-02 22:25 |

Posted by probability > 2018-05-03 00:54 | Report Abuse

yes , BN will die die to ensure they win.
remember last election, they somehow made BN win despite all marginal votes victory and dun average were indeed exceeding BN.

as such every single damn vote counts

do not leave a minutest chance for them to win...

every single old man, uncle, aunties you find...please persuade them.
youngster have access to the media and whatsap...but not the elderly.

they will blindly vote for BN due to years of ''conditioning'' of the brain - neural paths.

please do and all out effort to ensure they vote for PH

ITS AN ABSOLUTE MUST THAT PH WINS THIS TIME.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-05-03 08:56 | Report Abuse

and u want to have the old horse, the man who created all the troubles to be back in office?????

we need someone new, not a recycled old horse.

Posted by mamakspecial > 2018-05-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

LOL..PRAY BN WINS LA..LAST TIME THE DAY AFTER GE..KLCI ROAR OVER 100 POINTS..I SAW IT MYSELF...

Posted by newbiehk2014 > 2018-05-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

old horse new horse as long as good rakyat horse

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-03 21:04 | Report Abuse

GO GO POWER RANGER !!!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

ROCK SOLID!!

53,299 posts