26 comment(s). Last comment by winwin2288 2018-05-16 08:59

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-05-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

Nobody want to wait for the reply. Don’t think you are easily forgiven on what you have done.

martinam

57 posts

Posted by martinam > 2018-05-13 17:16 | Report Abuse

@ks55 Your'e mister perfect arn't you? Please say that you'll never ever fly AirAsia.

Posted by probability > 2018-05-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

one can 'buckle' change opinions depending on changing interests...that is as good as 'lalang'.....and thats perfectly fine.

but there is an exception to this...

that is when it comes to principle and ethics - there should be no compromise on this.

e.g, you cannot justify financial gains for 1000 people at the expanse of one person losing his arms.

That one man' arm is a basic human right which can never be compromised.

Posted by probability > 2018-05-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

If you see...perhaps the rakyat will still benefit financially if BN is in power during their lifetime...

But supporting a thief or a murderer is impossible to accept by the population at large no matter what short term gains they can see.

Reason is, once you compromise on these fundamental principles...the whole country will be corrupted and go down the drains eventually...

You cannot accept a thief or a murderer at the top - no matter what benefit financially he can bring to you.

newbie5354

544 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2018-05-13 18:35 | Report Abuse

I hate BN cause "barang naik" due to GST. Will PH keep promise abolish GST?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-13 18:44 | Report Abuse

now he worry his airasia stock will fall tomoro so now he better apologise.....if he's a politician he will be a katak.useless human only care about his rice bowl

Posted by probability > 2018-05-13 18:44 | Report Abuse

doesn't the above video means that Tony dont mind sacrificing the country for the benefit of his business? That in itself is a form of bribery right?

what makes him different than ahjib who stole money..

just that TF is stealing with hidden mask of 'business' which provides support for those consumers who wants to fly....what about the rest of malaysian who dont have intentions to fly?

he is trying to justify his 'open bribery' in the name of support to his clients...

twisted logic liao

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-05-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

I will take Mas next time. No more Airasia even though is cheap. I won’t sell myself so cheap.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-05-13 18:57 | Report Abuse

Second supermax bos. Ppl wont boycot flying airasia bcos,no choice. But ppl wil boycot airasia stock by not buying the share. So no one wil goreng airasia. 5 years oso stagnant there. Kikikiki

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2018-05-13 19:07 | Report Abuse

After 5 years Tony Fernandez can apologise to pm

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-05-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

Now BN can’t defend what Tony accused them . This guy can talk as what he like. Next time he can repeat this video to ph also.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-05-13 19:37 | Report Abuse

Yup, TF must be penalised! Tony, you save Airasia if you step down. From the moment you made the last video, Airasia will never reach market cap of SIA anyway.

densim

280 posts

Posted by densim > 2018-05-13 19:42 | Report Abuse

Tok Kok...playing games..head & win, tail also I win....Same boat as Stanley Tai....

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-13 23:48 | Report Abuse

now PH win he tell different story,if BN win he tell another story.this kinda director,his stock the rakyat shouldn't support

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-13 23:53 | Report Abuse

boycott airasia stock,now oil prices up,airasia won't make a lot also

Posted by robertpantai > 2018-05-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

Tony campaigned in 2008 for Cowhead woman in Pantai against 27 Nurul Izzah and spoke ar ceremahs and laugh at her. In 2013 Tony also did the same for the Nong Chik guy and also in 2018. This is not a one off and when the time came, he did not stand up. He use this to mitigate working against the Raykat. BOYCOTT AIRASIA to teach him a lesson.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2018-05-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

Tony my dear boy "Do you believe your self. Thanks robertpantai, this chappie not significant for me to take notice, so don't know the past, but agree your recommendation . Poor kid.

Posted by probability > 2018-05-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

No more pulling wool over our eyes, superstar Tony Fernandes!

Mariam Mokhtar | Published on Today 11:16 am | Modified on Today 3:27 pm

https://www.malaysiakini.com/columns/424720

Posted by probability > 2018-05-14 22:43 |

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

if BN win, no video
if PH win, video out

probablistic decision....

horse cannon....sure la

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

Philip Fisher taught me not to buy companies with questionable integrity.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-05-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

Don't katak here and there. I vote for Pakatan Harapan. I do not vote for BN 2.0

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-05-15 07:23 | Report Abuse

probability, well said!

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-05-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

BN win, share price surge up.
but, out of expectation BN lose. Just apologize and nothing to lose, otherwise Airasia would limit down.
Please obvious that video, he is so close and so friend with Jibby. Friendship without acting!
Fake man!

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-05-16 08:59 | Report Abuse

http://www.chinapress.com.my/20180513/施壓亞航支持國陣?-mavcom:調查東尼指控/