Woolei

292 posts

Posted by Woolei > 2018-05-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

if mahatir absent at buka puasa event... emmm

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2018-05-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

Impossible can get compensation..
1st, did government black n white awarded the GST contract to MyEG oredi?
2nd, if you force government to compensate you, then how expect government to renew your existing contract?

alanleeky

430 posts

Posted by alanleeky > 2018-05-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

if Tun attending the MyEG Ramadan next week, then the share price will be flying ....

Chong Hon

110 posts

Posted by Chong Hon > 2018-05-18 16:47 | Report Abuse

Impossible 2, you think malaysia really follow rule meh. Extend your licence can go thanks god lo

tallman

916 posts

Posted by tallman > 2018-05-19 10:42 | Report Abuse

The 2 important persons have to resign 1st only got hope.

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2018-05-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

govt will only focus on those big infra project and not this kind of small potato company like myeg, they are not even significant. Besides, they are providing eservice which is working and competitive, I don't know why people are over reacting because they are link to providing govt eservice? Anyone with right facts and fundamental to share?