9 comment(s). Last comment by kong73 2018-05-28 07:18

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-05-27 21:36 | Report Abuse

Dear YB Lim Guan Eng,
GE14 is done win. PH won the election and formed the new government. You are part of PH government now and no more in opposition. What you say will have a consequence. Forget about campaigning for vote or race of ethnically Chinese or Malaysian. Learn to be humble, nothing to boost about turn around Penang state government’s financial performance. Just feel humbled and honored for the opportunity, trust and heavy responsibility given by PM Tun Dr. Mahathir at this critical time as Malaysia Finance Minister to correct many wrongs and mismanagements committed by the previous BN’s government. Learn quickly what is needed to learn to become a Financial Minister that commend respect, trust and confident from Malaysia and foreign capital market. No point in answering Najib’s accusation then and now. What the point in winning the media war of words but losses the battle later in court of law.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2018/05/27/lge-to-najib-where-did-all-the-money-go/
Are you so naïve to believe Najib will answer your media release questions of where did all the money go. Please let the special committee of financial/legal expert to gather a water tight case against Najib and charge him in the court and let rule of law prevail. Do not see your-self as hero (Prosecutor, Judge, Jury and executor) or trying to become one, the real heroes are the Rakyat.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-05-27 22:28 | Report Abuse

LGE sold lands and approved reclamation of lands to get the main income for Penang. This is everybody can do job. He is going to replicate the same to Malaysia lands, GLC assets/shares etc.. Nothing special. Worse case, the Nov 17 flood was the most serious case under his ruling of 10 years still unsolvable and had to cried for BN to help.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-05-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

Our finance minister still act as opposite party just want to get attentions of people... pls learnt as economic minister Encik Azmin just focus at work by less speaking.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-05-27 23:04 | Report Abuse

From the day 1 he appointed as finance minister, he already like to show !

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-05-27 23:04 | Report Abuse

LGE must stop act like an opposition. No more accusation, coz new opposition can still accuse him for the bungalow scandal case which is still pending. just need action..the post he is into now...

Posted by Shahrizal Bin Ibrahim > 2018-05-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

we ikan bilis have our own gomen already, have our own democracy, market sentiment is a real time democracy, these people is part of the drama only. if they did, they did.

kelvin1

116 posts

Posted by kelvin1 > 2018-05-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

If you dont have the chinese votes, you think you can win mar? Pls focus on your job. You are not actor!

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2018-05-28 05:45 | Report Abuse

Sohai one. Cannot shut up one.

kong73

2,053 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2018-05-28 07:18 | Report Abuse

Like to project his new found title and issue press statement