9 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 2018-06-02 10:34
Posted by cheoky > 2018-06-01 08:35 | Report Abuse
Just wanna say dumbass author. Keep wanna say something for the sake of saying.
Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-06-01 08:59 | Report Abuse
really sui, early morning saw this waterfall idiot, go to hell lah !
Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-06-01 09:04 | Report Abuse
He is the only guy who likes to give people fxxk early, early in the morning.
Posted by skyhawk > 2018-06-01 12:29 | Report Abuse
Mr CpTeh.....make use of your history learnt ,to give ur opinion or forcast of what is going to happen next.This will benefit all the readers here.
Here is a good example for you to start....
CHRISSYCONN
Jun 1, 2018 10:21 AM | Report Abuse
rchi...tats good but it needs to close the falling window first....then up up n away lol
Posted by rchi > Jun 1, 2018 09:50 AM | Report Abuse
hahaha hawk,suddenly i become more bullish than you.....1790.....lol
CHRISSYCONN
Jun 1, 2018 09:45 AM | Report Abuse
FBMKLCI......is to continue its uptrend today, towards 1770 :):)
May 31, 2018 12:20 PM | Report Abuse
FBMKLCI after hitting rock bottom recently.....is now on a bullish run :):):)
Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-01 16:12 | Report Abuse
@Happy Days @winterbear for once, i think you make sense, pls stick to stks n the economy, thank you.
It may not be the profit margins , rather the increased sales revenue from perceived 'cheap sales' of consumer, cars,houses etc that may boost up the economy..
Posted by qqq3 > 2018-06-01 16:18 | Report Abuse
each time got stocks come down he becomes happier man
Posted by yfchong > 2018-06-02 10:34 | Report Abuse
Conclusion..... buy or no buy ... fence sitter...
Good Articles to Share
A 30-Year Expert Trader’s HONEST Confession - Ziet Invests
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Flintstones > 2018-06-01 08:33 | Report Abuse
Everyday repeat the same thing