9 comment(s). Last comment by rchi 2018-06-12 18:09

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-06-10 21:46 | Report Abuse

You pun tersangat pandai... So what is it you know we don’t? Ucaplah manusia!
Btw, why you keep deleting your posts, change your nick? Insecure atau insincere ....?

——
Politically Speaking
So far only Ku Li realise what is happening! Malaysians are truly dummies!
10/06/2018 21:17

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-06-10 21:50 | Report Abuse

cool story bro.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2018-06-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is starting Proton 2.0 again. Don't believe of follow a politician or anybody blindly. Tun M has said it before the GE that he will start another national car again. I guess, many of us were tone deaf when Mahathir said it.

14,597 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-11 16:48 | Report Abuse

Luckily he is 92 years old now...

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-06-11 16:57 | Report Abuse

Wake up, the last person you can trust is a politician. From Day 1, people are saying there is a high chance of PH = BN 2.0.

You all don't curious why until now the cabinet is not formed yet? During this period, the government just consume on ex-government.

Imagine, your belief makes you so successful, and after 50 years will you going to change the belief? Same apply to M, study his past, ask yourself what make him success? What makes make him hold the position for so long?

All of this is returning, and ladies and gentlemen it's only the beginning.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2018-06-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

Why hasn't Najib being charged yet?

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2018-06-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

Proof not solid. That's what 1MDB was designed for: hard to trace for solid evidence.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 17:48 | Report Abuse

rchi > Jun 12, 2018 05:45 PM | Report Abuse X

Btw guys,how many of you know Duitkwspkita?
Duit has contributed many articles while he is in i3,he was a fren to many n has a great sense of humour.
Due to his negligence in judging ppl,he befriended this anonymous aka flyingkite aka coldrisk aka summer.
This trash of i3 stabbed duit in the back n threatened him to expose some info duit sent him,n report duit to SC.
Thus Duit has to leave i3 for good.What a waste to i3 community.
Beware this " TRASH OF I3".

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 18:09 |