davidkkw79 HSR PROJECT HAS CANCELLED! NO MORE BOOM.BOOM , ONLY BUM BUM BUM FOR PROPERTY STOCKS. ESCPECIALLY THOSE HOLLAND STOCK MP STOCK. GOING TO PN17 SOON. 10/06/2018 21:55
Hahaha!
My chun chun remarks?
(((So while Focal Aims and Tebrau were courted and chased up the sky! Mp Corp is avoided like a pariah & price continued to crash and crash.)))
I think at that time Talam was giving a nice 4 or 6 sen dividends. And among Talam sisters companies were Brisdale and KEuro
Brisdale was delisted but both Talam and KEuro crashed during the subprime crisis of 2007/8
Then i saw IJM bought into KEuro. And KEuro in turn owns Talam.
So I bought KEuro at 27 sen. I sold off KEuro at 81 sen later for a 200% profit. Today KEuro name changed to WCE due to the award of West Coast Highway.
But Talam had fallen to only 10 sen! And Talam was in PN17. But I saw one leg of IJM in KEuro.
And KEuro has one leg in Talam.
So i reckoned that IJM won't let Keuro or Talam die.
And i told my johor sifu and one Osk Remisier to buy Talam shares at 10 sen. At that time when Talam was 10 sen it proposed 3 for 1 Talam share bonus.
So the cost after bonus would be only 3.33 sen.
Both my johor sifu and Osk Remisier dared not follow me. Why? Because Talam was under PN17.
But i bought anyway.
One fine day Talam emerged out of PN17 and i made more than 100% from Talam.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
davidkkw79
5,068 posts
Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-06-10 21:55 | Report Abuse
HSR PROJECT HAS CANCELLED! NO MORE BOOM.BOOM , ONLY BUM BUM BUM FOR PROPERTY STOCKS. ESCPECIALLY THOSE HOLLAND STOCK MP STOCK. GOING TO PN17 SOON.