34 comment(s). Last comment by bagan 2018-06-21 08:28

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-19 16:00 | Report Abuse

So much nak savemalaysia, save klse first la, 40days index already down almost 10%...at 100 days can get at 1300 lorrr

Posted by nearownkira > 2018-06-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

nothing to do with LGE, it is because of China US Trade war. dont simply blame

edison5351

236 posts

Posted by edison5351 > 2018-06-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

if klse can save then msia can save. not the other way round. so save klci first

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-06-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

anwar corect oso. lge can reveal the debt but must pandai pandai cakap la.. mayb need to learn how to sweet talk

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-06-19 16:11 | Report Abuse

Lim guan eng is really funny and has failed as a finance minister.how can bursa be great again,it is becoming worst

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-06-19 16:14 | Report Abuse

the efect of malaysian debt is mostly discounted. now the effect is trump trade war

Undi_PKR

936 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2018-06-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

Anwar pls comeback. Are you waiting for right timing eg CI below 1700?

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-06-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

only lousy trader blame here blame there...kikiki.

Undi_PKR

936 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2018-06-19 16:28 | Report Abuse

Is trading so easy? Why >90% retailers losing money in stock market?

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-06-19 16:31 | Report Abuse

hang sent drop 1000 point. Mike I drop 400 point. now European heavy drop.

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-06-19 16:31 | Report Abuse

lge so power than trump...

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-06-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

you all still don't understand? the announcement of the debt is to get the public out of focus on the new cabinet!!!.

4 parties still cannot settle down until now, so puppets need to have some show loh. From time to time, you will see news from different departments. Every few days sure got new topic coming out until the new cabinet announced.

LGE improved alot, when compared to the 1st PC.
When I comment on that kena F by so many people...because LGE is Saint, is GOD. When wrong is wrong lah,
There is another newspaper editor (MY) praise him for the honesty.
Non-sense.
To many others, the 1st PC is unprepared and he got so excited and announce the debt without telling the whole story.

(https://www.malaymail.com/s/1634850/a-less-blunt-tool-for-lim-guan-eng-really-mr-mukherjee)

No 1 say cannot tell the truth, after all LGE is a politician, so he should change the way he speak. Keep in mind, he no longer an opposition and no longer control a state.

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2018-06-19 18:15 | Report Abuse

When the monkey got the shotgun, he tot it can be played like fireworks..Still green la...Luckily the master is behind to tame this monkey

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-19 18:19 | Report Abuse

tomorrow slaughtering house? i mean, the market.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-06-19 19:34 | Report Abuse

TELL THE TRUTH LAH....!!

IF UR COLLEAGUE STILL IN HIS JOB....AND U DUE TO TAKEOVER HIS JOB....WHEN U TAKEOVER....DO U KEEP QUIET....OF THE LEAKAGES AH ??

OF COURSE THE RIGHT APPROACH....IS THROW OUT....ALL THOSE...DISCREPANCIES.....TO AVOID BEING BLAME....FOR OTHERS DISHONEST ACTION LOH......!!

Posted by KillBuffett > Jun 19, 2018 04:32 PM | Report Abuse

you all still don't understand? the announcement of the debt is to get the public out of focus on the new cabinet!!!.

4 parties still cannot settle down until now, so puppets need to have some show loh. From time to time, you will see news from different departments. Every few days sure got new topic coming out until the new cabinet announced.

LGE improved alot, when compared to the 1st PC.
When I comment on that kena F by so many people...because LGE is Saint, is GOD. When wrong is wrong lah,
There is another newspaper editor (MY) praise him for the honesty.
Non-sense.
To many others, the 1st PC is unprepared and he got so excited and announce the debt without telling the whole story.

(https://www.malaymail.com/s/1634850/a-less-blunt-tool-for-lim-guan-eng...)

No 1 say cannot tell the truth, after all LGE is a politician, so he should change the way he speak. Keep in mind, he no longer an opposition and no longer control a state.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-06-19 20:03 | Report Abuse

once again i said lge is an amateur (sometimes i use stupid word, but dont wanna quarrel just use amateur), that is still trap in opposition mindset trade war, so brace yourself powerful bottoming, intact maybe...

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-06-19 20:24 | Report Abuse

Even though Anwar has advices our 威水财政部长to behave of what his brimstone speech. But our finance minister still act very 威水 to reply no to Anwar.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-06-19 20:25 | Report Abuse

威水部长 = 林部长

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-06-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

DSAI is not god, the more he interrupts with govt policy the more worst economic will be, just keep his mouth shut let the PM, LGE n others do their job. Anwar must wait for his time as for now just keep shut his mouth dun talk in public to much

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-19 21:02 | Report Abuse

Now Anwar blame lge, lge point Tu tun and tun pointing to geriatric council but downturn continue...i still don't see where klse going to land...and they are still pointing here and there..

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-19 21:55 | Report Abuse

Lk036, if you understand Japanese you should know that they don't like the blame game, all they want to know is when are you going to solve it, execution must be fast n prompt, not like what's happening now, there's no sense of crisis, they are busy digging the files, got shocked over something that everybody already knew and having PC everyday...who's going to calm the market???

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-19 22:07 | Report Abuse

Then lge should start 腹切りfirst for his bungalow...

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-19 22:17 | Report Abuse

DJ crashed tomorrow klse will start at 1650, and the politicians will be busy digging files, getting shocker, firing CEOs, governors judges then have PC at 3pm...somebody pls save Malaysia....

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-19 22:32 | Report Abuse

clap clap clap

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2018-06-20 00:40 | Report Abuse

Please lar I think transparency is most impt, ie to tell the truth about the country's finances as it is! The Rakyat needs to know everything cos it's our money. Short term sure has effects on investor confidence and it will affect bursa. Mid term and longer term it will be good for msia cos there will be confidence in our economy. As a rakyat I want to know everything and NO sugar coating. Short term you market players you are concerned about your returns. Just HOLD your stocks and if they are good stocks it will do well soon. Further it's a new gomen we have now and it will take time for confidence in a new good gomen. Tun M and LGE and the new cabinet will do a good job. Just give them some time. We all wanted PH to win, but be patient concerning performance of the economy and Bursa's performance !!

ykloh

508 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2018-06-20 01:16 | Report Abuse

AI still has the umno mentality.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-06-20 01:23 | Report Abuse

yup AI still hv a lot of good friends in UMNO that's why his mentality is UMNO style.

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2018-06-20 02:17 | Report Abuse

Yar guys we all hope UMNO mentality must go. Tun M and new cabinet is doing everything to give so much respect to us the rakyat. The red files on mega spending!#. If PH did not tell us, then we won't know and if BN win, it would be another 5 years of more red files mega spending we the rakyat would not know. Do you want BN to win the last election. We forget fast what we were suffering at the old gomen hands. We should thank God we have a new gomen that says the rakyat owns the whole country and everything that is in our country. It does not belong to a party or group of people. Malaysia belongs to msian rakyat. That's what the present gomen is wanting to portray. The power in the hands of the msian rakyat. So why all of you soo sad. Because market drop. Bear in mind the Dow is going through a short term jittery stage due to possible interest rate rise in US. So don't blame good gomen with good governance. All.markets follow the Dow, whether you like it or not. So be happy we have PH ideals. Be patient and pray for our new good PH gomen. Back PH cos next time if they loose we may loose everything.

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-20 07:23 | Report Abuse

Similar to earthquakes, we understand, we don't blame gov for it but as good gov we are expecting planning, preparation, immediate response, short and long term efforts to pacify, nurture and grow the market. And now we don't see any of the above. Market is like politics beyond results, perception is very important. Numbers are history, but perception is the future, if perception became negative then uncertainty kicks in. What you're seeing from may13 till now is market dominated by uncertainty clueless and without direction.
There so many authorities here, sprm police bank Negara sc, let them do the digging, fm should be focusing on national issues like nurturing developing securing stabilizing financial and capital market as one of them. Somebody pls save Malaysia...

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2018-06-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

you need to identify the illness, in order to fix it.and the time to fix it should be around the corner,right medicine should be administraded.

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2018-06-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Yar enning22, you are right. Do it right, do it transparent for the rakyat and investors. Who will trust a gomen that pussy foots and not transparent.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2018-06-21 08:20 | Report Abuse

anwar pls keep quite, don't made yourself like najib, keep talking made rakyat dislike you~~

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-06-21 08:28 | Report Abuse

Anwar as the boss of harapan only made an advice, if lge can't even take that what about criticism from the people...this is not ph behavior