17 comment(s). Last comment by Silent Boy 2018-07-03 19:13

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

I heard Mr Koon cried when Nga didn' make it as minister!

hit & run

1,274 posts

Posted by hit & run > 2018-07-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

who asked you to curse your boss to die very soon, next time better think twice on your public speach

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

when can go and see jho low's yacht?

Timie

338 posts

Posted by Timie > 2018-07-03 17:40 | Report Abuse

Then who disappointed? Lol!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-03 17:43 | Report Abuse

i dont have anything against nga, and i feel he is a capable leader, but if my memory served me right, i think he got some controversy stuffs in the past, I forgotten what it was and umno cybertrooper had often used him as cannon fodder. I think it is possible tun may have bad impression of him. I give an example, was it few months ago or maybe longer, foreign newspaper published the 1mdb and MO1, and he go to parliament, very excited, shouted, tear up the newspaper clip, something like that. This and that I think may have given bad impression. But I do acknowledged nga is a capable leader.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-03 17:44 | Report Abuse

thin there may be a price he may have to pay for his previous antics but it isn't the end of the road, after all, DSAI will be the next PM

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

many more opportunities to come.

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by hollandking > Jul 3, 2018 05:44 PM | Report Abuse

thin there may be a price he may have to pay for his previous antics but it isn't the end of the road, after all, DSAI will be the next PM

Answer : What! You think Mahathir will allow Anwar to be PM!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-03 18:37 | Report Abuse

well, it does look like pasar

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-03 18:40 | Report Abuse

I think Nga deserve to be appointed as five foot and roadside hawkers minister! He can really curse better than them!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

Then again we already have LGE, so this ministry would be redundant!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

think his style may have been influenced by superman's style

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-03 18:42 | Report Abuse

Too many 'Superman' not good for Malaysia! We already have LGE playing superhero! Having Nga would be overkill!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-03 18:44 | Report Abuse

Emperor Koon already making alot of noise! He is so dissapointed he called Mahathir few times and remind him of his 200 ringgit donation!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-03 19:00 | Report Abuse

i think tun he should try to clear things up how he allocate those minister posts according to party bcoz it is not according to proportions of parliamentary seats.

There are some who advocated based on proportions of seats won. So before we talk about what is right and what is wrong, the rule need to be drawn first.

Proportions based or is all are equal based.
For proportion based, is very clear, based on percentage seats with minister posts.

For equal sharing, it means that power are shared almost equally without looking at the proportions of seats won by parties.
So is this equal sharing is what tun is advocating? We need to look at this kind of system of equal power sharing vs proportions based. Proportions based if you win more, u get more ministers but if one day u lose, your ministers will be reduced too. So if one day dap loses lots of seats or pkr, are they willing to have their ministers reduced too? Equal sharing is more of weal and woe u share together. I think this is the issue, tun didn't clarify how he divided the ministers posts among the coalition members.
There's another factor, is amanah, before the election, they sacrificed lots of seats to ensure the negotiation among coalition members went well. This has to be taken into consideration too.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-03 19:12 | Report Abuse

another thing, don't quarrel over minister posts until coalition break up. Is stupid and not worth it. Institutions reforms utmost priority

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-03 19:13 | Report Abuse

So Emperor Koon not happy because DAP is fighting to get minister posts! Completely forgotten that Pakatan was all about reform agenda!