5 comment(s). Last comment by ... Tom 2018-07-10 15:26

Posted by Dr_Mahathir > 2018-07-10 14:40 | Report Abuse

If HSR no cancel FF can return to Bursa?

3,721 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-07-10 15:12 | Report Abuse

Don't take thing for granted.
How sure they know if you have not inform them in an official capacity as PM?
Guessing what govt of the day intend to do five years down the road?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

it was done purposely

Posted by J For Janice > 2018-07-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

i know beggars want money,but i dont know what this oldman want,i am sure singaporean dont know either!

... Tom

888 posts

Posted by ... Tom > 2018-07-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by J For Janice > Jul 10, 2018 03:24 PM | Report Abuse

i know beggars want money,but i dont know what this oldman want,i am sure singaporean dont know either!

Answer : We all know what Mahathir wants! He wants Singapore and the rest of the world leaders worship him so he can shiok himself and brag how good he is! Mahathir said even americans want him to be president!