8 people like this.

59 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-07-23 12:50

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

Alternatively......forget about all these confusing stuff....

........and JUST DO ' DAN ZANGER'

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-07-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

qqq3 kc
when I first came here I thought u were doing some thing good....until I realised when u do stock picks and recommendations....u are only interested in Ace counters, the smaller the better, the more risky the better, the less track records the better....easier for u to manipulate , maybe....specialist in small caps....
I tell you many time......hang pig head to sell dog meat is very dishonest, very misleading and very unprofessional.
u try to give yourself a conservative image in i3 in order to promote the small caps....what kind of hanging pig heads to sell dog meat is that?
I think you are a very irresponsible person for doing so....despite trying your very best to give a conservative image.
I don't like people who hang pig head to sell dog meat. Cannot ah?

POOR YOU. AFTER SO MANY TIMES OF EXPLAINING, EVEN AN ANIMAL WOULD HAVE UNDERSTOOD WHAT VALUE INVESTING IS. BUT SADLY IT IS NOT YOU. IT IS OK YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND, BUT IT IS NOT NEED FOR YOU TO EXPOSE YOUR IGNORANCE, YOURSELF.

WHAT IS VALUE INVESTING? WHO TOLD YOU YOU HAVE TO INVEST IN GENTING, MAYBANK, CARLSBERG, CIMB, ETC? WHERE YOU LEARN THIS?

WHAT IS RISK? A COMPANY, WHETHER BIG OR SMALL, HAVING STEADY EARNINGS AND CASH FLOWS AND GOOD MANAGEMENT, AND SELLING CHEAP, A RISKY COMPANY?

HANG WHAT PIG HEAD, SELL WHAT DOG MEAT?

HEY, YOU ARE A 60+ ACCOUNTANT. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT ALL THIS TIME YOU ARE EXPOSING YOURSELF AS HOW IGNORANT YOU ARE? GOOD FOR YOU MEH?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-07-22 18:27 | Report Abuse

qqq3 http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/guru/166204.jsp.......loves this.
compare and contrast your approach with this guy....
This guy I like...he promotes essential qualities I like in fund managers.....

You said "love this" for at least 3 times. However, very sadly you are continuing to expose your backside. You don't know what the writer was talking about.

Doing thorough analysis before buying a stock is what almost every true value investor does, including the writer of the above link. Whereas trying to know everything by spending to much time on every details is what a true value investor needs not do. That is the message.

No investor, I am not talking about a speculator and gambler like you, buy a stock based on BS(Bullshit), panic moment, sailang, dynamite investing like what you do. Firstly, nobody knows what you actually trying to say.

You need to improve your English comprehension brader!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-22 20:19 | Report Abuse

kc

u want to speculate Ace counters or any thing u fancy, go ahead, your choice....

I hate people who hang pig head sell dog meat, my choice. And i will continue to expose your scam.....

kc, you are just a scammer.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-22 20:45 | Report Abuse

yes Dan Zanger.....calls a spade a spade ......not one who hangs pig head to sell dog meat.....

Like the guy.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-22 20:51 | Report Abuse

kc speculate ace counters?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-22 21:07 | Report Abuse

kc is a scammer or a maths teacher with no business sense.
take your pick

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-07-22 22:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 22, 2018 09:07 PM | Report Abuse
kc is a scammer or a maths teacher with no business sense.
take your pick

Me: I would be proud to be a maths teacher, whether if I have business sense or not, but definitely not that Bullshit (BS) of yours.

Scammer: a confidence game or other fraudulent scheme, especially for making a quick profit; swindle.

I propagate investing in good stocks selling at cheap prices by going through thorough analysis of stocks before buying.

You have been shouting on sailang, margin finance, panic investing, dynamite investing, or whatever it means.

Who sounds like a scammer?

I have written 324 articles in i3investors with thousands of motivating comments. I have also made 5824 comments, all of them stay in i3investor and none of them have been deleted.

You also have made thousands of comments with many nicks, Desa, Stockmanny, Brightsmart, qqq3 etc. Each of the nick was banned by i3investor admin due to the hundreds of nonsensical comments.

Lets make an educated guess.

Who likely is a scammer, kcchongnz or all the other nicks of the latest qqq3?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-23 12:50 | Report Abuse

kc

anyone can say any thing they like or don't like about me....including you...I have no problems with that...really....

Its never about me...and I am not here looking for member fees or any thing like that.

I m here to express my opinion....Period.

any opinion about me...right or wrong...fair or unfair, true or false....doesn't bother me.