39 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2018-07-29 19:03

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-27 22:58 | Report Abuse

I have seen a few Pablo's movie.....the latest is loving Pablo....hehe

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-07-27 23:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvintan, any view on ajiya? Thanks.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-27 23:24 | Report Abuse

ajiya posted good results

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-07-27 23:28 | Report Abuse

Still can buy? I remember sifu calvin recommend ajiya before.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-07-27 23:29 | Report Abuse

Good share

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-27 23:35 | Report Abuse

I sold already before the bonus and warrants 2 years ago

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-07-27 23:39 | Report Abuse

So u plan rebuy?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-27 23:44 | Report Abuse

yesterday I missed out on the warrants,today no monitor,but key in buy 500,000 PWROOT-WA no get anything at 30.5cts

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-07-27 23:45 | Report Abuse

Ajiya wa now Rm0.17...just crossing 200days moving average.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-27 23:47 | Report Abuse

usually up so much I will not chase.....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-27 23:51 | Report Abuse

to datuk calvin self-made millionaire,just now I was talking to my friend,and his buddy approach him drove his Bentley.he bought the car for RM 1.9 mil,he also got another jaguar.wif ur self made millionaire skill,can u teach me how to buy a Bentley? hehe

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-28 00:18 | Report Abuse

Hi guys

I just finished writing my journal or diary for this week. Phew! I kept a diary each year since 1975. Wow! 43 years already now.

Yes newbie911

I bought Ajiya and recommended to Icapbiz people. It rose from Rm2.21 to Rm4.30 and split. So Ajiya made 100% while icapbiz people had their shares capped by TTB

Ok is Ajiya a good buy now due to latest good quarter?

I think Ajiya like any cyclical construction material stocks won't do so well as PH Govt is scaling back infrar jobs as well as property glut

Ajiya has glass & also steel roofing business. Both will face slowdown in coming years like long steel & construction stocks

So i think at best it will be an average stock going forward after this good quarter result

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 00:21 | Report Abuse

ok u answered that,so how to buy a Bentley? hehe

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-28 00:26 |

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 00:35 | Report Abuse

where got ok one? one of my fren age 30 only own a few properties,big fleet of cars bmw,mercs,posh,etc.i told him can retire already,u know what he told me? where got people say money is enough one

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-28 00:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Jul 28, 2018 12:35 AM | Report Abuse

where got ok one? one of my fren age 30 only own a few properties,big fleet of cars bmw,mercs,posh,etc.i told him can retire already,u know what he told me? where got people say money is enough one

That is a big problem of his alienation from the Creator God

Man has 3 parts: body, soul & spirit

And men failed to see that physical wealth cannot satisfy te human soul and spirit.

See what God says

1 Timothy 6:6-11 New International Version (NIV)

6 But godliness with contentment is great gain. 7 For we brought nothing into the world, and we can take nothing out of it. 8 But if we have food and clothing, we will be content with that. 9 Those who want to get rich fall into temptation and a trap and into many foolish and harmful desires that plunge people into ruin and destruction. 10 For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil. Some people, eager for money, have wandered from the faith and pierced themselves with many griefs.

SEE. WE MUST KNOW THAT GODLINESS WITH CONTENTMENT IS GREAT GAIN

So without God there can be no contentment in life

See these timeless words which are VERY TRUE

“Thou hast made us for thyself, O Lord, and our heart is restless until it finds its rest in thee.”

― Augustine of Hippo, Confessions

According to St Augustine the early Church Father

"THE HUMAN HEART WILL BE RESTLESS UNTIL IT FINDS REST IN THE TRUE AND LIVING GOD"

Now go read www.chick.com

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 00:55 | Report Abuse

work hard and play hard tak cukup lah,high ambition but bursa prospect looks bleak.haven't buy Bentley,maseratti or a yacht yet.

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-28 01:02 | Report Abuse

Bentley,maseratti or a yacht yet?

Someone was born in Kuala Lipis

Simple life there

Then arrived in KL City to find satisfaction?

So bought 1st firkin bag

Satisfied?

No

Then buy 10

Still not satisfied

What about 100 bags

Or 400 bags?

Still cannot be satisfied

Why oh why?

The human heart cannot be satisfied by how many bags or how many fast cars

If you have found salvation in Jesus you will only then be satisfied

Good night

ZZZZzzzz,,,....

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 01:03 | Report Abuse

no money no honey lah,cannot satisfied one.....hahaha

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-28 01:12 | Report Abuse

Ok listen to this

Like the woman at the well I was seeking
For things that could not satisfy;
And then I heard my Savior speaking:
"Draw from my well that never shall run dry".

Fill my cup Lord, I lift it up, Lord!
Come and quench this thirsting of my soul;
Bread of heaven, Feed me till I want no more--
Fill my cup, fill it up and make me whole!

There are millions in this world who are craving
The pleasures earthly things afford;
But none can match the wondrous treasure
That I find in Jesus Christ my Lord.

So, my brother, if the things this world gave you
Leave hungers that won't pass away,
My blessed Lord will come and save you,
If you kneel to Him and humbly pray:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s4l2yY2r95g

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 01:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha....sorry no jesus for me.my will is still strong.my life is happy go lucky

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:26 | Report Abuse

calvin is correct. There are many things undiscovered which we think we know and is but it is not what it seem, maybe not knowing is better than knowing from mr apollo view, but what if there are consequence in not finding or knowing what lies ahead.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:28 | Report Abuse

happy go lucky ppl believe when u die , nothing left, everything end, so better to enjoy life. BUT i would suggest those thinking about this to go read what einstein found out about space-time and by other renowned physicists, then u will start thinking whether death is real bcoz once u know the world is not real, it means death doesnt exist.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:30 | Report Abuse

there's a strong point , time is not absolute, your time and my time can be diff, is proven. This alone show that the world might not be real.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:31 | Report Abuse

the ancient ppl talk about that to find the truth, you need to find from within, not outside. That within is your consciouness, not inside your body

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:32 | Report Abuse

to find the truth, never restrict yourself, is very important, bcoz once u do so, you will be bias.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 01:36 | Report Abuse

I am free thinker,if u wanna find out all the truth u better follow datuk calvin to church every sun.....hahaha

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:36 | Report Abuse

this question been coming into my mind lately and again, why the world was created, i looked at history , meaning the past, i look at ppl around me, those i met, i look at the sufferings/pains of ppl, i looked at events that had happened before, sometimes I thought about the begininng of the planet, how it looked, world wars, the cruelty of wars, so this question reappeared, why everything or this so called existence exists in the first place? is there an answer? You can see from past to present, thing that had taken place, WHY?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:40 | Report Abuse

mr apollo, as i've mentioned, be open when searching for the truth. Is very important. Dont trapped yourself in a room.

There was this something, mentioned before in the universe there's only one MIND, so yeah, there's only one mind, so if one mind, what are we? We have our own mind? I'm just wondering, what happened when someone die? There are so many theories, but physicsts claimed past, presence and future are equal, so now let's say if someone consciouness end in this world or the state changed, what happened? I'm just wondering can one person be many, his consciousness move here and there bcoz past presence and future are equal

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:44 | Report Abuse

Get a photo of yourself when you are young, now compare it with your current photo.

OR go looked at the world in the 1800s, u will see how the ppl there live their lives. You will start to think about these ppl, they exist 100 yrs ago, and they have passed away, but they have existed even before you were born, we will be like them if we continue doing what we usually do.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 01:45 | Report Abuse

where got trap? I am easy going everyday,i can go where I like,i can eat what I want,i didn't go trap in church.....hehe

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-28 01:46 | Report Abuse

i can sense something, there's something very close to me, I really wonder what is my relation or how am I related to it bcoz is so close. Is teaching me things but i don't understand

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 01:48 | Report Abuse

nope I no feel that,i just feel the evil witches close to me all the time cos got money got many honeys......hahaha

12,834 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-07-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

The enemy of your cash is inflation.
The friend of your cash is compounding.
Keep a small amount of cash enough for emergencies equivalent to 6 months expenses.
Invest the rest.
First rule: Do not lose money.

The article posted by Calvin is insightful.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

the enemy is expenditure

12,834 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-07-28 11:09 |

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

reduce expenditure is like no money no honey,macam bn goons now.....hahaha

chiahs

206 posts

Posted by chiahs > 2018-07-29 18:02 | Report Abuse

Do consider when to stop and enjoy your "investment" fruit before you depart from Earth.

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-29 19:03 | Report Abuse

chiahs,

thank you

this is the best advise.
i already retired.
now only doing what i like as a hobby.

so happy everyday!