27 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2022-12-27 17:00

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-07-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow drop kau-kau.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2018-07-29 18:14 | Report Abuse

Kelvin don't make Koon nervous lah.... he is already under tremendous pressure with margin call.

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

Jackfruit,
Uncle Koon is perfectly ok lah.

He taught me so many things.

How he founded IJM, GAMUDA AND MUDAJAYA. (I boughts lots of company cars from Gamuda and Mudajaya 2 decades ago)

Also how MBMR was formed with Tun Dr M inside.

How he took helicopter and surveyed JTiasa oil palm lands.

How he ate half a pineapple before lunch every morning to cleanse the 27 feet long intestine of its toxic poison.

With so much wealth losing a little here(xinquan) and there is still ok lah.

He should go for round the world holiday with his wife in stead of cornering shares.

Good health to Uncle Koon

Long live Uncle Koon

btw
i tried eating some pineapple before lunch. it did me wonders.

SO BIG THANK YOU TO KYY

BUT LET OPPORTUNISTIC SORCHAI LEARN THEIR LESSONS

MOST DON'T BOTHER TO THANK KYY

SEE

EVEN IN JAKS FORUM ONLY 7 PEOPLE CLICKED "LIKES?"

HA! THEY DON'T LIKE JAKS BUT LIKE TO CIRCLE UNCLE KYY LIKE VULTURES

SO SIFU GREAT PHILANTROPHIST UNCLE KYY...GIVE IT TO THEM KAW KAW!!!

OR JAW JAW!!

Posted by Banana John > 2018-07-29 21:29 | Report Abuse

good. time to buy!

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2018-07-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

High chance that Jaks will lead the market down on tomorrow.

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

THERE ARE 7 DANGERS IN JAKS

1. RM50 MILLIONS LOSS TO STAR MEDIA LAWSUIT.

2. HIGH EXPENSE IN VIET POWER PLANT ONGOING PROJECT. AS SHOWN BY JOB DONE WITH IOU OF OVER RM1 BILLIONS. JAKS PAID REAL CASH FOR JOB DONE BUT IN RETURN CHINA PARTNER GAVE JAKS IOU SLIPS?
SO HOW MUCH CASH NEEDED TO COMPLETE VIET POWER PLANT?

3. HIGH LOAN OF OVER HALF BILLION RM. NOW MUST SERVICE HIGH INTEREST DAILY. NO WONDER BANK NO LONGER WANT TO LEND MORE FOR JAKS.
SO?

4. GO FOR PRIVATE PLACEMENT. THIS ONE NEEDS TO PAY PROFESSIONAL FEES. ALSO WASTE MUCH TIME.

5. THEN LEGAL FEES INCURRED FOR FIGHTING OUT LAWSUIT WITH STAR MEDIA. AGAIN TIME AND MONEY WASTED.

6. THE STALLED AND DELAYED STAR PACIFIC BUILDING IN SECTION 13 WILL INCUR MORE COST OVER RUN. PLUS 8% PENALTY INTEREST FOR PROJECT DELAY

7. NOW JAKS ALSO WILL INCUR MORE MONEY BY ISSUEINGS RI TO RAISE FUND FROM DISGRUNTLED SHAREHOLDERS. FEES AND MORE FEES WILL BE DRAINED

JAKS?

NOW GOT 7 JABS OF NEEDLE DRAWING AND DRAINING OUT CASH...

RM50 MILLION BANK GUARANTEE LAWSUIT, VIET HIGH COST OF EXPENSE BUT NO PAYMENT EXCEPT IOU. RM500 MILLION OVER DEBT WITH DAILY INTEREST PILING UP. EXTRA COST INCURRED FOR PP. ENDLESS LEGAL FEES FOR LAWSUIT WITH STAR MEDIA. COST OVER RUN OF STAR PACIFIC BUILDING WITH PENALTY INTEREST OF 8% FOR DELAY. MORE EXPENSE FOR RAISING CAPITAL BY RI

WAH!!! JAKS BEING DRAINED OFF ALL ITS LIQUID CASH?

NOW GASPING FOR BREATH FOR ITS LAST BREATH AGAINST RM50 MIL LOSS TO STAR MEDIA?

WILL JAKS TURN INTO ANOTHER HYFLUX CRASHING TILL INSOLVENT?

BETTER WAKE UP BEFORE TOO LATE!!!

UNCLE KYY ALSO CANNOT SAVE JAKS IF JAKS GO THE WAY OF XINQUAN!

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-29 21:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by ilovehits > Jul 29, 2018 09:36 PM | Report Abuse

High chance that Jaks will lead the market down on tomorrow.

Fundamental stocks should be Ok

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-07-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

dont talk cock la calvin. u are like a snake.Many people have loss severed money because of your lies.Since u like to write up so much just published you own book.Then we can know the truth about you.go to hell calvin!!

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2018-07-29 21:55 | Report Abuse

Weekly & monthly TA Charts of Jaks also show this counter is extremely bearish & have high chances of it will going down some more. Please be extra careful if you are still optimistic &,like to go against the trend to trade!!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-07-29 22:05 | Report Abuse

wow movie, Jaws 2 or Jaws 3 yaaa!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

chomp! chomp! chomp! chomp!

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2018-07-29 23:04 | Report Abuse

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2034258489919093&id=1200094743335476&_rdr

Comparison of Power plants of Jaks & Facb.

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-07-30 05:33 | Report Abuse

hot topic in jaks.
i don't know about the fundamental because not read the reports but if calvin is right then jaks is in doubt.
i don't know about technical analysis but if lachai2004 is correct then better don't touch jaks yet.
I don't know much about calvin but if BigDaddyCool is correct then better digest and not follow exactly what calvin said because he may be one of the snake.
I didn't watch jaws movies ever but i think should be just jaws attack human and eventually get killed by human.
I know KYY compared jaks and serbadk once, but now i notice serbadk price us hugher than jaks and this is fact. May be the way KYY compare is not absolutely correct and having bias therefore causing that different results for today.

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2018-07-30 05:51 | Report Abuse

Hehe..everybody who got sucked in her out. Promoters of this counter in the most difficult of circumstances. Don't Jena bankrupt..Cabut kuat kuat..kikiki

Posted by TheGardener > 2018-07-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

Devil are panic......

Lets stay together, kill this predators.....

BIG NO TO BUY, JUST SELL LIKE NO TOMORROW!

Posted by joetay069 > 2018-07-30 13:32 |

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-30 14:10 | Report Abuse

joetay069

it's good of you for having a proper atiitude

thumbs up

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-30 14:15 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,
Whether we win or lose let all have a proper attitude.

Stock market is not just winning or losing. It is to train our character in not being too greedy or lazy to do our own homework.

Losses are ok if we learn the lessons to improve for the future. And winnings also should not make us proud over confidence which later lead to carelessness.

Always be willing to learn everyday and improve ourselves.

All should not blame Uncle Koon. Be grown up and be responsible for your own actions

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-07-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

How about your Massive Running Charging Bull?

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-07-30 16:28 | Report Abuse

Why Koon Yew Yin Sold his JAKS since he is so "sure" in JAKS??? Is he a CONMAN?

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/happyinvest/167473.jsp

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

NOW JAKS WILL KENA HIT BY A CASH CALL LIKE SAPNRG SOON

RM1 BILLIONS URGENTLY NEEDED!!!

RM950 MIL FOR VIET POWER PLANT JOB AND ANOTHER RM50 MILLIONS TO PAY STAR MEDIA

RUN AND DON'T LOOK BACK NOW!!!

RUN TO THE SAFETY OF DUTALAND

DUTALAND EARNING 88 SEN WITH CASH PAYOUT OF AT LEAST 5 SEN!!!

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-28 22:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by paktua73 > 35 minutes ago | Report Abuse

waa paktua also cutlost ready stingray..
paktua still hurt woo
lost almost rm87k in jaks
waaa waaa

VERY SAD

PAKTUA LOST RM87,000 IN JAKS

NEXT TIME BETTER TAKE WARNING OK

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-03 22:18 | Report Abuse

Snake_Research Pumped & Dumped ShChan the small palm oil co like kayak

Really useless!

curiousq

752 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-08-04 00:01 | Report Abuse

tut tut lost 87k in Jaks? so sorry to learn this .....

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

Tut Tut lost Rm87000 buying into jaws

jaws all receivables(iou)

now tut tut buy in fool trap

all ious as "profits"

how come tut tut never learn?