11 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2018-11-30 21:30

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-08-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

KYY kena force selling. Where got money to push up the price? If he got enough cash to pay, he wouldn't be forced selling. How long will it be continued? No body know. We only know KYY wants ikan bilis to help him push up the price so that banks can stop force selling OR he can sell to them!

Posted by OngMoneyOng > 2018-08-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Fair target .40

sleang

170 posts

Posted by sleang > 2018-08-04 18:30 | Report Abuse

Quick question Mr Koon, will you buy more at current price? Or u will just hold until it goes above your costs? (I assume your average costs is >=1.20?), thank you :)

Nikmon

2,992 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2018-08-05 12:09 | Report Abuse

all are here to make profit, the only different is the strategy use.

some promote the company to boots the price then sell to you
some curse the company and attack KYY so that can buy low from you.

at the end, all are just same and believe in this company....haha

Nikmon

2,992 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2018-08-05 12:09 | Report Abuse

don't get me wrong, i am not KYY fan or supporter, i am just an investor, i like this counter because i found that it is oversold and company is heading to recovery mode. once they get rip of the property development division, that is the turnaround point which i think very soon, i purposely went to the falling star site, it seem likes going to complete within 2 -5 months.

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-08-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

From the selling trend, an astute investor would have detected something is awfully wrong in this counter. Never touch this counter. Sorry to say KYY got trapped big time this time.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-08-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

tis oledi same like bitcoin.. overbought

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-09-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale then, cheaper sale now

Posted by VenFx > 2018-09-12 11:42 | Report Abuse

Ekobest or jakabest ? For recover trade opportunity.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-11-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

30.11.2018. Jaks is at 50 sen per share.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-11-30 21:30 |