12 comment(s). Last comment by laychee 2018-08-06 13:44

Posted by Looksee88 > 2018-08-05 19:06 | Report Abuse

At least, these people attempt to contribute to the i3 Forum, be it for their very own reasons or simply, a form of sharing. Perhaps, when they recommend a stock, they are prepared to sell it as you buy. Perhaps, certain stocks plunged after you bought it.

But then again, the choice of buying is yours.
No one points a gun at your head to read it. If you see the author is someone you dislike, please do feel free not to read. But you did. And you are crying because you disagree.

Have some respect, for the writers. If everyone kept things to themselves, what would the other readers gain?

Then again, through our experiences at the i3 forum, we have seen your contribution. It is close to a zero in terms of usefulness. What will the post above do for you? Make you feel abit better when you couldn't comment in his post? Have you cried enough?

Thank you. (Oh, btw, should you feel offended, please do try to accepting, dealing, and practicing with criticism. It's reality after all).

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-05 19:12 | Report Abuse

good, look see88.....at the minimum you responded.

I don't feel bad or any thing like that.

what does my contribution been thus far?

doesn't bother me......if anyone thinks it is zero, so be it....I am not here to make anyone rich or poor.

In fact I feel uncomfortable if anyone thinks I contributed.....gives me too much pressure.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-08-05 19:18 | Report Abuse

Forum should be educational.....

....manipulation should be condemned....and deemed sinful too

Sincerely generous/ sharing hearted sifus need to be identified and highlighted differently than those dishonest/insincere/manipulative ones.....

....so that this platform serves a good purpose and newcomers would not be conned to let go of good stock too early......or hold tight to a weong counter when the risk outweigh any potential gain

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-05 19:38 | Report Abuse

profit

there was a time 2014/15.....when anyone post some thing and the small cap goes up even when blue chips stay stagnant.

how everyone wishes the old times return.

well....times have changed.

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-08-05 20:26 | Report Abuse

if you wanna make a change, look at the man in the mirror.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-05 20:30 | Report Abuse

joe

go and criticise to your heart content....doesn't bother me.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-05 21:48 | Report Abuse

WHY IS ALWAYS THE RICH CHEAT THE POOR?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-05 22:35 | Report Abuse

apollo

make money lose money is a question of timing.

businessman make more ( lose more)
educators lose more ( or lose less)

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-05 22:49 | Report Abuse

NOT TIMING,IT'S FIXING.MANIPULATION TO CHEAT THE RETAILERS,INSIDER TRADING TO CHEAT THE RETAILERS

targetinvest

2,647 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-08-06 00:47 | Report Abuse

Bcuz every one got brain and that brain cannot keep quiet but like to blast thinking out

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-06 13:31 | Report Abuse

why criticise?

well 90% of posts here is to promote this or that share....

this or that cheap....

really?

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2018-08-06 13:44 | Report Abuse

People make full use of latest technology to cheat.