6 comment(s). Last comment by newbie8080 2018-09-05 20:38

calista

55 posts

Posted by calista > 2018-09-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

so whats the value u put on supermax?

Posted by Highfive Bread > 2018-09-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

As for me a PE 22 - 24 for now is fair value. Will be higher when contact lens business takes off. Unfortunately I cannot control the PE ratio,only the fund managers and syndicates can. I am only sharing what I have done,I am not a sifu.

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2018-09-01 19:04 | Report Abuse

CEO support BN before GE how?

calista

55 posts

Posted by calista > 2018-09-01 19:53 | Report Abuse

anyways they generated more cash this quarter altho hidden in p&l statement its obvious in cash flow statement

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-09-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

Good to buy if supported at $2.60 level

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2018-09-05 20:38 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, it should be the lowest PE among the three mentioned. In addition, it needs to factor in the insider trading issue as well. The company also has the lowest efficiency and innovation among gloves manufacturers.
PE=18 (10% off PE=20 allocated)
Based on latest EPS=0.16, RM2.88 is fair value.