6 comment(s). Last comment by hollandking 2018-09-07 08:04

Posted by probability > 2018-09-01 13:17 | Report Abuse

wei..pity the oldman la...just now only got eaten half by Lion...u want him to become Chicken feed kah? kiki

Temp

655 posts

Posted by Temp > 2018-09-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, come here and be chicken promoter lar. If this counter shoot up, then you can cover your losses in Lionind and Jaks.

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-09-01 15:20 | Report Abuse

another stupid article.layhong directors are selling the warrants like no tomorrow,means they have no confidence in the company.so u think u the smart did that's smarter than the people whom runs the company?funny.

Jarklp

175 posts

Posted by Jarklp > 2018-09-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

Competent management ? Acquire warrants and disposed within a month looks more like a failure to plan. Integrity is also questioned.

Ibox

27 posts

Posted by Ibox > 2018-09-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

the story is not convincing la. No major shareholders want to sell their shares on the cheap if is under value

all human, just greedy for more

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-07 08:04 | Report Abuse

u think uncle so stupidkah?