Pity KYY.

Winklse188

112 posts

Posted by Winklse188 > 2018-09-18 00:03 | Report Abuse

Jaks is a con stock

Goh Kim Hock

2,946 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2018-09-18 00:09 | Report Abuse

checkmate and well beaten by the Boss. From start till now, he was in a disadvantage position. Bcos he is not in the Board.

Speedy Boy

888 posts

Posted by Speedy Boy > 2018-09-18 01:50 | Report Abuse

Guess super investor finally met his match and whack him good and proper! Perhaps a case of karma!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-09-18 08:46 | Report Abuse

he always talk cock and a conman. which ever he recommend the stock,that mean he going to jump ship. i wonder how he still got thick face to write the nonsense article around this i3 forum.

Posted by x6158xxxxx > 2018-09-18 08:46 | Report Abuse

马来西亚版《再创世纪》
If I were KYY, I will revenge and continue sell my shares until they meet margin call. In a company. shareholder is the final boss, BOD is appointed by shareholder.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-09-18 08:47 | Report Abuse

he still promote gadang and put LGE photo, pls dont con people with that kind of trick . pls someone advice this old guy.

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-09-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

Puahtoh, thank you for the news. It is indeed an eye-opening to read what has transpired like a good drama. Any idea how much losses mr.koon has recorded???

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-09-18 18:39 | Report Abuse

Should report to SCC PROBE INTO THIS CASE

Posted by staticxtreme > 2018-09-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

quick question, how does PP dilute KYY's shareholding power? The number of shares are still the same?

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-09-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

Where got business in IPP guaranteed one? You thought old IPP agreements meh?

The future earnings of JAKS is guaranteed with their IPP project in Vietnam

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-09-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

KYY backside burn fire already, anytime he will jump without finishing hearing music

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-09-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

Really guarantee ah? Sailang fastttttt

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-09-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

Guarantee huat

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-09-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

Before guarantee huat, backside is guaranteed fire up, look at KYY how his one got burnt

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-09-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

ooooooooo

like that the actual story

RIP KY Jelly

u're getting papa kedana soon

SuperPanda

11,413 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-19 16:51 | Report Abuse

The actual story is The Boss dont care Tykoon, only Tykoon feel he's so smart in stock picking and has pick the right thing, where actually was not.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-09-19 19:05 | Report Abuse

haha, so no more guarantee? haiyo... tmr i duwan buy d

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-09-19 21:51 | Report Abuse

I don’t understand what this article trying to say

Posted by theleaker > 2020-02-18 00:54 | Report Abuse

Dec18 0.45
Mar19 0.80 (77.8%)
Dec19 1.30 (288.9%)

Sorry for my mistake, my prediction goes wrong.
Can’t hit 100% in 3mths
For my point of view, ~300% in 12mths....erm...okok la...
For those who believed in me, stay with me. For those who not, I won’t care about it.
I will share more if you guys like it.

From theleaker

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-18 02:42 | Report Abuse

my greatec more than 500% in 8 months......but I sold all at almost 250%....hehe