4 comment(s). Last comment by SuperBest 2018-10-01 18:10

3,524 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-09-30 23:20 | Report Abuse

What is the author trying to tell us?
If go for STPM exam, he will not pass because essay written is out of point.

Where has he mentioned about the out look for next 2 years (2018 is coming to end)?At most is writing something to the following effect without offering any explanation:

"As a conclusion, I think mid range property may face some drop of property price and those olden day which you make ton of profit from property will be over. It only will happen when Malaysian income have a drastic growth which is unlikely for the next 2-3 years. For those landed property which transacted more than a million, it really depend on the location. For those multi million, it just a different of the figure to them. They just want it for own stay or investment as land is getting limited at KL/Selangor or other prime area location at other state. So, property sector may face difficulty time during this period of time. Do check out property developer cash flow as thing may get worst in the future and your investment could turn out to be huge losses if you never do your homework."

Tell us something more concrete like effect of DIBS
Tell us something like developer jacked up the price then offer bigger rebate
Tell us something rebate is a more prefer option than giving discount
Tell something when buyers should go for rebate, and buyers should go for discount
Tell us something how inflation could help buyers make decision whether is right time and right price to buy that property
Don't write a SPM standard essay when you go for STPM exam, and most important is to see whether the essay you write carry any point to the question

sell

2,429 posts

Posted by sell > 2018-09-30 23:35 | Report Abuse

Property ctrs eg E&O, Plenitude, Cresndo, Mulpha, etc pls sell.

zhen wei & JP

1,169 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2018-10-01 01:05 | Report Abuse

One more thing do be aware of bank regulation.
Been trying to get loan lately for a affordable house 300k, applied serveral bank with my day2day salary. Failed to secure a loan either higher interest rate 4.85 above. come in next will try for 270k below.

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-10-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Stevent Hee, what happened to Stock Alliance FB? No update more than a week ago.