15 comment(s). Last comment by Up_down 2018-10-11 23:16

garykoh15

11 posts

Posted by garykoh15 > 2018-10-11 15:43 | Report Abuse

郭婉容事件,会不会发生叻?

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-10-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

Dickman, Talk cock u know. No people goreng no market participants then you Fundamental ANAList will go back eat kangkung also la

12,907 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-10-11 20:19 | Report Abuse

There are many good and valid points by the author of this article.

multi530

336 posts

Posted by multi530 > 2018-10-11 21:11 | Report Abuse

增加税收?结果
1. 加剧抛售风潮
2.大股东趁低吸纳

multi530

336 posts

Posted by multi530 > 2018-10-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

3. 大量优质股被私有化

multi530

336 posts

Posted by multi530 > 2018-10-11 21:13 | Report Abuse

4. 企业出走到港新上市

multi530

336 posts

Posted by multi530 > 2018-10-11 21:15 | Report Abuse

5. 对比汇率与CGT, 小股东投资外股股不再昂贵, 你我小股民齐齐国际化

multi530

336 posts

Posted by multi530 > 2018-10-11 21:16 | Report Abuse

guanrantee nothing much you can collect from CGT

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-11 21:46 | Report Abuse

Be realistic and know where we standing. If you are a young and beautiful lady, men don’t mind to spend more money and time dating. What if you are old and no money (not broke)? Investors are alike men. Wakaka

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2018-10-11 21:49 | Report Abuse

Not necessary young and beautiful men will spend.
I don't spend a single cent on them.
Value them .treat them when you feel ok.

billionn

731 posts

Posted by billionn > 2018-10-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

Strongly suggest dicma to change his name to dick head. Based on your logics our bursa is doomed and wit out retail participation our market is truly no eye see. It’s like killing the goose that lays the golden egg. Initially, we thought with our new elected government is heading to a right direction. Unfortunately it turns out to be the other way.

billionn

731 posts

Posted by billionn > 2018-10-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

Last but not least the life span for most of local companies are rather short is definitely not recommended for long term investment. If you are long enough is our market I suppose u do understand what I m talking about. It’s truly irresponsible for you to post this article.

257 posts

Posted by 624298991 > 2018-10-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

already so low liquidity,, lagi mau CGT..

Valuespec

60 posts

Posted by Valuespec > 2018-10-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

DAP supporter will just blindly support whatever policy by DAP leaders.
Bursa will definitely crash first & severely immediately after CGT is implemented.

Taiwan stock market was a real example when CGT was introduced in 1990s. Taiwan cancelled the CGT in 2013, but market remain stagnant till now.

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

What to do? Rakyat are required to pay PH government for their learning curve. It is unavoidable. Hopefully, it won't long time for learning to manage the country.