10 comment(s). Last comment by Alex™ 2018-11-29 23:08

Fantastico

914 posts

Posted by Fantastico > 2018-10-28 13:55 | Report Abuse

wakau okay lah Alex I be the first one YA!

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-10-28 14:28 | Report Abuse

hehe tq support

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-10-28 18:13 | Report Abuse

Alex, you should put down your profile first before asking for respond...

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-10-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

Okok... But leh... If I create new id... Later ppl ask ini budak siapa? Conman?

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-16 20:55 | Report Abuse

I just registered though I would like to talk to you face to face to understand what is your PHD paper about.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

Nice...we can arrange for a Skype. Stay tuned for more updates :)

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-11-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

behavioral finance? How do you prove answers you got are correct? They may choose answers randomly. I always answer marketing questions randomly. haha

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

Hehe... As a researcher... We let data speaks for itself. So it's quite important that the data is reliable, or else it will lead to wrong conclusion and its result published in international academic journal for everyone to see.

47,658 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

Wah..Alex are you really study PhD? Full time?

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

hehe ah pang bro, i back to full time work d. My job nature requires me to sign up for part time phd. Luckily my boss gives me liberty to do any topic so i chose behavioral finance =D

Ah pang want to be my respondent? I belanja u free icecream

lai lai lai~