again goes to show....to make money, don't have to buy at the lowest......just have to buy near the lows such a way, it goes higher than your cost in subsequent days......and hopefully a V shape reversal........
last week was a very bad week for me because I bought big too early....this week a very good week for me.............shares that do well for me this week are....seacera, Kesm, lionInd, Layhong, supermax, D&O.....and shares that drop sharply after I bought all above water by now......goes to show buy big after big drops is still the way to go....even if timing is slightly off, I am not harmed.......Prestariang just bought yesterday.
After closing today, volumes will spike up next Monday after LGE delivered his punishment statements later today. Everyone then feels safe to buy stocks after knowing who is the ultimate sacrificial animal to the Harapan ritual.
to make any money, to do any thing, it is all about paying a price in risk.....textbooks and book sifus not going to be of any help.....its all about habits and characters...and willingness to pay the price in risks...risks taken at appropriate time and for appropriate reasons......
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 813 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1472 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-31 17:04 | Report Abuse
where is that calvin? scared every body last few days........