13 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-11-22 21:36

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2018-11-20 05:39 | Report Abuse

There is always a saying, after raining the sky will be fine and shining. Now is winter and spring will come very soon. Don't worry.

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-11-20 07:44 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 pity u your life only confined to i3. Your children seldom back home?

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-11-20 08:07 | Report Abuse

Wife leh? No friends ah? Nobody to talk to? If u r staying in klang valley u may buy cpteh a cup of coffèe n can talk for hours

Bruce88

1,127 posts

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-11-20 08:42 | Report Abuse

yalo, Tehcp keen to meet you !!
Let him bring you to waterfall..

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2018-11-20 09:20 | Report Abuse

Malaysia has too many holidays, today is a good day for bargain hunting sighting overnight US markets slumped ... but .... :-(

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

If you are a trader, a very good trader, opportunities can still be found

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

cheoky...too bad value investors dead or alive also don't know already........

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-11-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

i just cari makan in bursa, ain't value investor nor trader. your mind is very narrow. and I can sense you are very lonely. wife no more with you? children study in utar never come back find you lim kopi? being a contrarian to value investor getting you nothing one la but abuse only.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

cheoky...I am fine, never more fine.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-20 20:39 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

on the brighter side.....it is expected that in coming weeks and months, emerging markets should do better than Wall Street.

but this is only an expectation.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-21 13:34 | Report Abuse

in a year in Wall Street of tax cuts, the US economy running on all cylinders...the DJIA is at year low.

shows u....u cannot make money if u only follow economic news.

shows u...economists is a useless profession for stock market.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-22 21:36 | Report Abuse

despite the turbulence, shares I have and shares I like beat the market .....

Elsoft, Supermax, Layhong, FLH, Sam Chem...all did well this week......