5 comment(s). Last comment by meistsk3134 2018-12-23 06:54

14,406 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-12-22 17:49 | Report Abuse

hopefully this will end trade war soon...

China cant go against all Europe, U.S and Australia...

3,543 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-22 19:30 | Report Abuse

On one hand, you want to make money from the Chinese.
On the other, you want to tell the Chinese you can only be end-users.

In that case, keep your products at home better.

Try to recollect how Japanese and South Korea develop their high tech industries.
All started with copy cat model lah............

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-22 19:33 | Report Abuse

The EU yesterday escalated its complaint to the World Trade Organization that China "forces" Western companies to surrender valuable intellectual property (IP) as part of doing business there.

.................well, they can choose not to do business with China......lol....I think China should continue doing what makes them so successful.....

Posted by GreatDreamer > 2018-12-23 04:09 | Report Abuse

No more easy money for China Co. Money making machine being destroyed by Trump. China Economy sustainable annual grow should slow down to 4-5% with an ageing society.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2018-12-23 06:54 | Report Abuse

next year crude oil doing bad