Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-02 01:24 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-02 01:26 | Report Abuse

so...is stock market about chou ta fai, ho sai kai ? or is investing about participating in the growth of companies like long number guy?

in a way, this is a fundamental question about stock market and about Bursa......and the role of Bursa......

zhen wei & JP

1,169 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-01-02 03:41 | Report Abuse

Why sun reit?

shrobin

Posted by shrobin > 2019-01-02 06:26 | Report Abuse

Well written!

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2019-01-02 06:37 | Report Abuse

Dont forget Vietnam and Indochina is coming up.

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-01-02 07:34 | Report Abuse

thanks to mismanagement by PH, we are now entering a recession!
@PH, YOU WILL PAY IN GE15!

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2019-01-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

wait and see... :-)

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

the language of last few days (USED IN WORLD MEDIA) is the language used in this article....supposed to be 12 months view.....but all of a sudden, everyone in the world suddenly focus on 12 months view......

as for Malaysia.....Wall Street up, we down......wall street down we up seems to be working..........

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2019-01-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

Financial Crisis is imminent...I had warned of 2018 melt down since end 2016 n 2017.
No position in any investment

Lanesra

1,088 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-01-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

this is a very good write out!
yes certainly I am having a hard time to put my portfolio for this year together

Hush77

1,258 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-01-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

PH only been in the gov for less than a year..
while bn has robbed for centuries..
so do u want invite robbers back into your house?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

logic is on our side....

but the bulls point to the statistics that two consecutive bad years on bursa is not common......

markets drop fast and rise slowly......so more time is spend rising slowly and less time in dropping fast.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hush77 > Jan 4, 2019 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

PH only been in the gov for less than a year..
while bn has robbed for centuries..
so do u want invite robbers back into your house?
==========

PH is doing what they could...it is beyond our control......like Trump.

Lanesra

1,088 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-01-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

lol exactly now is global economy slowdown, nowhere is safe