5 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2019-01-31 09:13

somchik

1,220 posts

Posted by somchik > 2019-01-30 20:16 | Report Abuse

they should study the volume of traffic carrying goods and people in the new highway, kuala berang to gua musang passe and the east west expressway up north thru Grik..my observation ..hardly got volume ..may be during festive season only..Ecrl will be a white elephant for the next 20 years.. unless. big industries sprewing up in east coast ..very unlikely as it is ruled by opposition, esp kelantan and trengganu ruled by people bogged down with 1400 ago ideologies

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-01-31 07:19 | Report Abuse

why is it SOOOOO HARD TO MAKE A SIMPLE DECISION?
these PH ministers no good, tak kerja kuat. tidur je

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2019-01-31 08:36 | Report Abuse

Well said...not so simple decision...and i like his statement below, it sound so smart..ministers should learn from him

"To be honest I'd rather not comment much now as there is a lot to be considered. Though I do hope a proper statement is made soon by the government. What is important is to save as much as we can for the country," he said.

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-01-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

I dun agree!

its normal to tax the single mothers, prostitutes, beggars and the destitute poor and give money to the rich.

So ECRL must continue coz it means giving money to the rich.

Why give money to the poor who will just waste the money?

ECRL MUST CONTINUE!!!

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-01-31 09:13 | Report Abuse

LGE is Tun's dog now.
Tun say bark, LGE woof woof!