142 comment(s). Last comment by tulip2018 2019-11-23 13:56

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

Con here con there?

All those whom Calvin conned to buy Carimin (currymee) at 39 sen
Are they happy or sad now?

AND those who followed Calvin buy Naim at 50 sen?
Con?

Yes they are all

CONgratulating Calvin for eating free curry me for life. Some will be eating free currymee for 2 or 3 generations

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

Just dare me Calvin, I may just do it, by reporting to SC. There are enough proofs to do just that. Maybe by being Singaporean you will just get away.

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

Still thinking you are smart, Calvin? Pump and dump.

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

And Con to by Naim at 50 sen?

Yesss

CONgratulating themselves for listening to Calvin's chun chun buy call

In very short time

N aim

Nice aim

Chun chun hit Bull's EYE target up 100%

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

The page to make complain is here

https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/lodge-a-complaint

Easy KYY, Calvin and several others may just be there.

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

Now is Penergy

Penetrating Energy

So much energy in reserve Ms Strong will power up to cross rm1. 00 first.

Mark Strong these words

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

MARK STRONGLY THESE WORDS

PENERGY WILL RISE WITH THE RISING OF DAYANG!!

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

Very simple, you call yourself Calvin Tan Research. Do you have license to do that and make a call?

Just dare me. I am in KL, closer than you. Can easily pay a visit, for a while have not visited SC

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Trying to stop the bull run of OGSE

MARK STRONGLY THESE WORDS

((( NOTHING CAN STOP AN IDEA WHOSE TIME HAS COME)))

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

What type of complain that SC looks into

On capital market regulated activities of:
dealing in securities;
dealing in derivatives;
unit trusts;
fund management;
advising on corporate finance;
investment advice;
financial planning; or
private retirement schemes;
Persons undertaking regulated activities without a valid licence or registration from SC. Examples include:
Pooling of money from public for fund management or purchase of shares for investment purpose;
Offering of platform to trade in indices, stocks, equity crowdfunding;
Offering of platform to trade securities or derivatives based on automated advise/trading strategy;
Individual/company promoting unlicensed scheme using the name of a licensed intermediary;
Conduct of holder of Capital Markets Services Licence (“CMSL”) and Capital Markets Services Representative’s Licence (“CMSRL”);
Conduct of Registered Person as prescribed in the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007, including market operators;
Conduct of public listed companies and/or its directors and officers;
Issuance and offering of securities without proper approval, authorization or recognition. Examples include:
Offering of pre-IPO shares;
Initial coin offering which results in issuance of securities;
Issuance and offering of securities without registering prospectus or disclosure document with SC;
Issues relating to take overs and mergers; and
Any market misconducts offences such as market manipulation and insider trading etc.

Read the last sentence. This is new malaysia. Calvin, be afraid, be very afraid.

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 11:55 | Report Abuse

Don't fight against Ms Rock

THE more you throw eggs at Ms Rock you are just wasting you time, money and energy

Penergy will grow from strength to strength all the months in Ong bull time

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

I am going out for lunch. Think through, I will just do it and think of what you are doing. Calvin, is it worth it?

When come back I will continue because market manipulation is just pure wrong!

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

I feel bad for KYY, but whenI report I will just do for all. Sorry!

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

What lost do I have. Matter of Principle, think about it Calvin! Don't talk nonsense also. you are not a stupid guy.

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

So stupid

How come a person living in Singapore is so powerful to manipulate market in Malaysia?

Don't be so stubborn and strongheaded

Go and have your lunch and Think of joining the OGSE instead

On Monday first thing go Hantam oil and gas stocks

Which one?

Penergy of course!!

Followed by azrb and pantech

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

What is your full name Calvin?

I am not greedy. you are.

But you manipulate the market. that's all

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 12:05 | Report Abuse

Don't talk nonsense,calvin. Singapore Malaysia have bilateral arrangement. Many a times malaysia helped Singapore to catch crooks. Najib now inclusive.

They will go after you with enough facts.

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

Thought you gone for lunch already?

Neither am I greedy.

I only invested 15% of my capital in share market

AND I am happily retired

Go and take your lunch first

Then don't waste time anymore

Plan ahead and think what OGSE you should buy on Monday ok?

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

Haha, I will not buy OGSE with people like you manipulating.

My principle is principle.

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

happily retired is good but not manipulating market. Same like KYY. he is also happily retired. I do not want to disturb retired man. But they have done more wrong than many blue collar crimes.

47,943 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-03-02 12:09 | Report Abuse

Monday continues sapu Dayang....Taiko in Sarawak topside maintenance..

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 12:11 | Report Abuse

Manipulating

Well

Carimin was 39 sen
Manipulated to 94.5 sen?

Naim was 50 sen
Manipulated to rm1. 00?

Penergy is 90.5 sen
Will it be manipulated to Rm2. 00?

Whoa

Calvin =

Cal as in Call
Vin sounds like win

So Calvin is Call Win

Yessss

Call you to buy winners!!

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-03-02 12:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, concur with Calvin...actually, i also have some share bought at higher price than market now. its strong balance sheet which pull me in it. But, i miss out the boat to average down when's its at rock bottom price. So, now can only keep watching others make $$$$$. wakaka

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 12:56 | Report Abuse

If Calvin writes with sincerity, care and honesty, it is alright. One can check. It is not sincere. It is manipulative

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

Dear SIR markstrong,

I know u r highly knowledgeable n in the KNOW.
U also know how biz works n how it can work BETTER.

U r our TALENT.
Pls HELP the players here, more so the newbies with your intelligent pointers. We need n highly appreciate you, really.

I n WE in i3 LOVE you, SIR markstrong

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:03 | Report Abuse

Coldeye talks facts. Calvin, KYY spins stories. That's a huge difference

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 13:03 | Report Abuse

Sifu pureBULL is sincere

Okok

MarkSTRONG

Tell us sincerely what shares you think are better than pureBULL 's Dayang and Calvin' s Penergy

All dear i3 forumers would like your opinions

Give us 2 stocks you sincerely believe are better than Dayang and Penergy

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:03 | Report Abuse

And coldeye writes with care. Calvin and KYY just manipulates

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:07 | Report Abuse

There you manipulate again.calvin. it is not about a particular stock.

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:08 | Report Abuse

Your mind is thinking crooked again.

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:10 | Report Abuse

I give a particular scene. petronas declares they are going to assist SMEs to get financing support. And you point it to Petra. That is manipulative.

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:12 | Report Abuse

Similarly. You see Pengerang and you point to supply of oil from Petra. Where is the proof? Pengerang is getting supplies from different source.

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:17 | Report Abuse

Even your title is manipulative. Sweet spot. Where is your facts?

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 13:17 | Report Abuse

Thinking of bull run time in OGSE is so chun chun

Think straight into the very heart of OGSE top 2
Dayang and Pernergy

Crooked are the ones who chose the wrong stock at this time

AND more crooked are those who try to stop people from buying into this strong growth time of the fastest growth stocks backed by very strong support from Petronas

You should warn those sorchai who chased the wrong stocks not benefitting by Petronas largess

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-02 13:19 | Report Abuse

Dear markstrong,
Calvin is like all human race, a monster. That's how human survives WELL than others.
Being a monster for yrs, Calvin can't possible change his style of salesmanship also was his working profession. His shouting/texting is typically seen in our pasar malam every nite.
It can be FUN when u know he shouted the WRONG facts. We have buddies here who will whacked him NICEEEly.. day n nite.

FACT is Calvin is not here to cheat anybody's money, NEVER!

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:20 | Report Abuse

Where is your proof on that OGSE top 2. And why must it be from Petronas?

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 13:21 |

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:22 | Report Abuse

You most of times present half truth and that is the danger

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 13:24 | Report Abuse

Sweet spot?

Exactly chun chun

Sweet because Penergy is better than Carimin in assets
3x more

Sweet because it is better than dayang as its price still cheap in comparison
More so because Penergy has very clean balance sheet unlike so many floundering and riddled with debts

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-02 13:25 | Report Abuse

Dear markstrong,
U take care of our Calvin , Ok.

Now u gentlemen r talking abt facts. I will learn from u 2.

I trade in my high distinction in Mech England of ivy league of malaya to BCT(Boh Chet Tak) University edi many yrs ago. soli hv nothing to offer leh..

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

Yes PureBULL, I get it. Perhaps you are well versed. Many aren't.

You should know by now. Even now Calvin is fighting hard. He does not say there are flaws. Like the case of the 5 SME companies. He is still fighting hard to present his case and that is manipulating facts.

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:27 | Report Abuse

Did Calvin admit he is wrong on the 5 SME companies? He is manipulating again and again

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-02 13:27 | Report Abuse

Dear markstrong,

u make me WAKIKI HEHEHAHAHAU...

YES, grab him Calvin by his balls..

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 13:28 | Report Abuse

Then what about you

You come to accuse and cast doubts

You are better. More holier than others?

If good stocks are not promoted bad stocks will be

AND this year Calvin promotes naim, azrb, pantech and penergy

They are all good good ones

AND penergy is now hot and getting hotter

Why you so jealous?

If you can't beat it then go buy some

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:29 | Report Abuse

Well Calvin, I am going to look through all your postings and find facts on all your manipulation.

I am going to write to SC. I think you are smart enough to think.

Today I am pretty free.

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 13:34 | Report Abuse

Petronas assist Sme to get finance support and you point to petra?
Of course I do?

Sme as well as ogse will get financing

Hmmm?

Calvin just got another Sme stock supporting ogse

Already nibble some

Think I will buy more on monday

Since MarkSTRONG pointed this more clearly

Wahaha

Must thank MarkSTRONG for highlighting Sme of ogse

You so kind to Calvin

So happy now!!!

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 13:36 | Report Abuse

I, I no free at all.

Only idle minds are devil's workshop

Better read this www.chick.com

Posted by cheoky > 2019-03-02 13:38 | Report Abuse

Mark strong u should join rafizi. Politic is your area. Don't sohai here. Lost money following other calls before? Blame yourself before blame others. Rmb you got an organ called otak. Use that filter before act.

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

DON'T WORRY

Our dear SIR markstrong is a super lovely kind hearted man.

He will think of our well beings ALWAYS ...

Posted by markstrong > 2019-03-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I am not looking for enemies here. What is right on principle is important.