Posted by probability > 2019-03-02 22:46 | Report Abuse

no video?

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-03-02 22:54 | Report Abuse

Dear my sister probability,
Your brother are too nervous that he forget about video.

Sorry

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2019-03-02 22:55 | Report Abuse

A very good turnout...

Posted by VenFx > 2019-03-02 23:01 | Report Abuse

Sir sslee, video plsss ...

Photos kind of blur ler !

53,193 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-02 23:28 | Report Abuse

GREAT!!

Photo very blur leh

Where are you standing SSLee?

Also where is bro Jon Choivo standing?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-03-03 06:19 | Report Abuse

Well done SSLee.

winnerz

133 posts

Posted by winnerz > 2019-03-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

Good job, dude!

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-03-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng,
Thank you for reminding me that my old hand-phone need an urgent update. I will take profit on some of your “chun-chun” call and buy myself a brand new Huawei’s Nova Lite 3 or Mate X.
By the way the handsome not so old man with formal dress (Jacket) is me and on my right is young and handsome Jonlohsoh.

Posted by probability > 2019-03-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

omg.... cute Jon like a papa bear now!

53,193 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-03 11:25 | Report Abuse

Sslee Dear Calvintaneng,
Thank you for reminding me that my old hand-phone need an urgent update. I will take profit on some of your “chun-chun” call and buy myself a brand new Huawei’s Nova Lite 3 or Mate X.
By the way the handsome not so old man with formal dress (Jacket) is me and on my right is young and handsome Jonlohsoh.

03/03/2019 10:37

Whoa SSLee,

You look like Uncle Koon in his younger days?

And Jonathan Choivo almost unrecognizable, must have added 10kg from last year.
No longer a boy. A grown up man now! And very smart, too.

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-03-12 00:10 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

I lose weight from when I came back to johor actually.

xskyriver

157 posts

Posted by xskyriver > 2023-08-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing!