8 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2019-03-14 21:25

Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > 2019-03-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

The problem with investing is valuations keep changing based on material information. I try to invest with the assumption that if I have a m16, and my management is Rambo, I just worry more about the bodycount, and less about Rambo. He will do well in the long run and appear in many more movies.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 18:57 | Report Abuse

like i said lor, IB TP where got accurate one, their DCF model like rubbish only

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 20:13 |

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

I DON'T CARE I BUY QL QL QL I EVERYDAY EAT THE ICE CREAM AND ONIGIRI TO ADD MORE TO THE TOPLINE OF QL!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 20:17 | Report Abuse

U DON CARE BUT I3 PUBLIC NEED TO CARE & BEWARE....THEY ARE NOT SO STUPID AS U MAH.....!!

THEY NEED TO AVOID OVERVALUE LOH....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 08:14 PM | Report Abuse

I DON'T CARE I BUY QL QL QL I EVERYDAY EAT THE ICE CREAM AND ONIGIRI TO ADD MORE TO THE TOPLINE OF QL!!!!

Posted by soojinhou > 2019-03-14 20:20 | Report Abuse

"I try to invest with the assumption that if I have a m16, and my management is Rambo, I just worry more about the bodycount, and less about Rambo. He will do well in the long run and appear in many more movies."

Hilarious analogy!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 20:21 | Report Abuse

STOCKRAIDER YOU ASK PEOPLE BUY INTO HEAVILY LEVERAGED COMPANY NOW ONLY MORE STUPID MEH?!!!!! YOU SEE LAH IF THEY BOUGHT AT 4.50 THEY CRY UNTIL NO MORE MONEY TO BUY COFFIN D LAH NOW WALAO EH!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

Don be silly mah....raider ask people to buy when very cheap with very big margin of safety, just like when sapnrg is below rm 0.30 when raider start the call mah.....!!

Even now...at Rm 0.35 it is still very strong buy mah....!!

TP rm 3.00 within 3 yrs & 3 mths mah....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 08:21 PM | Report Abuse

STOCKRAIDER YOU ASK PEOPLE BUY INTO HEAVILY LEVERAGED COMPANY NOW ONLY MORE STUPID MEH?!!!!! YOU SEE LAH IF THEY BOUGHT AT 4.50 THEY CRY UNTIL NO MORE MONEY TO BUY COFFIN D LAH NOW WALAO EH!!!!