14 comment(s). Last comment by pussycats 2019-04-18 00:31

Posted by ( BNF trader losses ) Philip > 2019-04-16 05:53 | Report Abuse

No I don't see any definite link. A definite link would be either sign a mou, or grab buy a minority shareholding in cuscapi. Or better a moa or sign a JV. If this is investing, I must be doing things wrong the last 20 years.

TalkNumberOne

2,916 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2019-04-16 07:20 | Report Abuse

Even if there is a link, grab making money? in the green already? Growth means loose more money isn’t it? My goodness please be more factual based instead of building some story from the air. Mind you check what your mindset is making from the history “the dot com crash”. Your grand father would have told you business is all about making money not selling story. By the way what’s so special about food and beverage POS? Try google and see its really Tom dick and Harry can come out with one. Nothing against cuscapi, only against this part time blogger.

Posted by huatahhuat > 2019-04-16 07:33 | Report Abuse

This blogger can speculate like no tomorrow. Can lure water fish but not season investor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-16 07:37 | Report Abuse

Recently a lot of new bloggers promoting all kind of things in i3 (Calvin Tan not new but one of the most agressive)

Even progressive punter like me also horrified

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2019-04-16 07:55 | Report Abuse

Exercise extreme CAUTION to filter out RUBBISH ...

Posted by Investor 999 > 2019-04-16 08:51 | Report Abuse

Regardless of new or old, they have only one purpose - to encourage people to buy so that they may dispose stocks at higher prices in short period of time.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

Not only new, but using different IDs to promote several counters. Same person, different IDs.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

so hardcore no money go earn lah want to come here and cheat pariahs

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-04-16 18:24 | Report Abuse

haha...writer bought then promote hoping to earn from u ;-P

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-16 19:11 | Report Abuse

This blogger trying to link Cuscapi with FAANG. Hope can earn from you.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-04-16 19:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, l mean you, newbies.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA FAANG? ROFL

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-04-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

This guy needs to be banned.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-04-18 00:31 | Report Abuse

No hope of Grab with Cuscapi