14 comment(s). Last comment by OPMS 2019-05-10 23:59

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-10 21:19 | Report Abuse

so u have a dream......................and your dream is? to impress strangers in i3?

anyway, too long, I cannot read.

Posted by probability > 2019-05-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

Use the sensors (eye,ear,nose,skin), processor (brain), actuators (mouth,hands)...to the fullest to achieve the targeted set point (good objectives)...u mean sslee?

Its all about process control isn't it..he he

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-10 21:23 | Report Abuse

by probability > May 10, 2019 9:20 PM | Report Abuse

Its all about process control isn't it..he he
============

I think what sslee means it is all about controls., and he wants to control u......

Posted by probability > 2019-05-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

Ha ha...he wants to manipulate u qqq3...and u on him...yin n yang joined at the hip..lol!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

d by probability > May 10, 2019 9:25 PM | Report Abuse

Ha ha...he wants to manipulatevu qqq3..

==========

no lah...he wants to eliminate me but he didn't know I am cockroach.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-10 21:32 | Report Abuse

the link says...........illegal character

Posted by probability > 2019-05-10 21:37 | Report Abuse

ssLee must be like the Lee-zard to cockroaches...he he

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-10 21:45 | Report Abuse

I suggest you all go watch Game of Thrones, much more interesting. You can ask me if you need the link.

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-05-10 21:48 | Report Abuse

I nd the link...hehe

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

Dear probability,
The reason why I disgust cockroaches.
https://www.worldofbuzz.com/15-things-malaysians-afraid-cockroaches-wi...
All in all, we can always agree that cockroaches are the grossest, ugliest, despicable, and most unwanted creatures on Earth.

https://www.kaodim.com/blog/4-reasons-hate-cockroaches-even/
1. Cockroaches Make You Sick
2. They Trigger Allergies
3. They Destroy Things
4. They Can Bite & Hurt You

Watching cockroaches, I have realised, that the thing that makes me feel so disgusted of them is precisely their survival/killing instinct of devouring live bodies of the creatures of their kind during food shortage. What must be going on inside these tiny insects’ heads? Which impulses must cockroaches experience? Why are they doing this? To my system of moral values, there is some irrational evil in cockroaches that makes them do such unjustifiable counter-intuitive things as sensing and rushing to eat bodies of other cockroaches. It is exactly this irrational evil that paralyses me and gives me an immediate feeling of disgust every time I encounter a cockroach.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-10 23:08 | Report Abuse

chips...they say cockroaches can survive even nuclear armageddon.....as a dream....not bad dream........for me for my race.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-10 23:23 | Report Abuse

cockroaches have been around 350 million years. Fierce or not?

and when there are no more humans, cockroaches will still be around, fierce or not?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-10 23:32 | Report Abuse

chips....when people think u sure die and u survive...........that is the best dream.....like Tottenham beats Ajax, like Liverpool beats Barcelona.

or when PH beats BN

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-05-10 23:59 | Report Abuse

nice sharing, but too long ! hehe