7 comment(s). Last comment by Newbiesky 2019-05-19 16:49

25,635 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-18 23:30 | Report Abuse

going by this idiot minister's logic means any unemployed or lowly paid graduates should also borrow from ah-long, coz ah-long should not go after unemployed or lowly paid graduates who borrow from ah-long.

FARK LAH! TALK KOK MINISTER!

3,610 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-05-19 00:01 | Report Abuse

Try to borrow money from Bank Rakyat and later tell them you you only earn 1400, tak cukup makan, probably this bank will just write it off after 3 years.

Then you go over to Maybank to borrow for PR1MA, after another 1 year you tell them your pay tak cukup hantar anak ke kindergarten, so you are putting housing loan repayment on hold. Very sure 6 months later, your house will be up for auction.

Same logic here.
If you borrow from PTPTN, Minister will come out to support you not to pay when your pay tak cukup makan. Your loan become payable when you are able to pay.

But your learned Minister doesn't know why you are only getting 1400 per month after graduated from renown university.
Is it you are so dumb only worth paying 1400, worse than Bangla?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-19 03:12 | Report Abuse

syed siddiq got compassion.....u speakup or down also we know u got no compassion.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-05-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

Thats Why PPTN should not remain govt own loh....!!

Set up a PPTN bank to be taken over & own by the 7 msian local bank with maybank , Pbank, Cimb and HL Bank be the taiko loh....!!

Posted by ks55 > May 19, 2019 12:01 AM | Report Abuse

Try to borrow money from Bank Rakyat and later tell them you you only earn 1400, tak cukup makan, probably this bank will just write it off after 3 years.

Then you go over to Maybank to borrow for PR1MA, after another 1 year you tell them your pay tak cukup hantar anak ke kindergarten, so you are putting housing loan repayment on hold. Very sure 6 months later, your house will be up for auction.

Same logic here.
If you borrow from PTPTN, Minister will come out to support you not to pay when your pay tak cukup makan. Your loan become payable when you are able to pay.

But your learned Minister doesn't know why you are only getting 1400 per month after graduated from renown university.
Is it you are so dumb only worth paying 1400, worse than Bangla?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-05-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

Let the Govt deal with PPTN Bank and the PPTN bank deal with the borrowers loh....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

What a bloody joke. Low pay = no money go travel lah. Ban only I say, if low pay still got money buy air ticket, what exactly is low pay? What really bullshit lah! For the first time I see such un-thoughtful comment from an Education Minsiter! No pay back just ban. What kind of culture are you trying to cultivate? Default culture? The corruption culture is bad enough, add one more default culture, whole country can masuk longkang lah!

Newbiesky

792 posts

Posted by Newbiesky > 2019-05-19 16:49 | Report Abuse

basically, the edu minister sudah koyak, Xbleh pakai dah