3 comment(s). Last comment by FoolsGold 2019-06-07 09:32

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2019-06-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

Waste time

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2019-06-06 23:15 | Report Abuse

DONT WORRY TOMORROW , US MARKET UP , BURSA DOWN...

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-06-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

part of the reason Y u keep on misreading the BURSA Malaysia market is the wrong assumption that BURSA has to follow DOW JONES.
Each market is unique lah, cannot be simplistic in thinking one..
U seem to dabble here n there in local n overseas markets, end up not enough sleep and muddled thinking.
See, now BURSA strong upswing n u are still recycled waterfall stocks..hihihi

BTW, Bursa Malaysia market capitalisation estimated rm1,726 billion, of whc FTSE Composite Index is est. rm1063 billion (60% of total market cap.)
try to add up all your waterfall stocks n see what is the total market cap.

Still majors in the minors after 10 yrs of trading ??

alwaysa mix with losers , dont need a genius to predict, what will be the outcome after another 10,20 yrs ...

p/s we are suppose to look for potential winners n focus on these, to win this game lah..