MY is 100x much better than China in terms of democracy, freedom of expression. No many local will take the offer. Try to imagine what will happen if you poke fun at Xi Jinping in china. wakaka
the value of democracy, and freedom of expression is on the decline all over the world...............the value of China meritocracy is on the rise all over the world...........................................
Capitalist west is in decline....election of Donald Trump, Brexit, protests in HK, dysfunctional government in US, all these are signs of decline in the West..................
There is no absolute freedom of expression everywhere. For example, in Thailand, if u poke fun on the royalty, u will be arrested. What is the value of freedom of expression if the consequence is everything gets burnt down ?
All depends on how well you can speak Mandarin. It's not as if everyone speaks English in China. Anyway, clickbait is clickbait, it's only for migrated Chinese.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-13 15:36 | Report Abuse
when they tell you to balik Cina, u can now grab it........................