23 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-09-23 09:29

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-22 14:35 | Report Abuse

MY is unfortunately is a small potato whose fate hard to be neutral from both world largest consumers. MY is weak, thus have to depend on both to survive. We are no way in the best independent strong position to out from their shadows., unless we choose to be an isolated life like a Buddha monk life, who reject all form of development. So, we end up as puppet who serve masters at the end. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:07 | Report Abuse

if you look at HK politics, u should also be like me, happy and grateful Malaysia not that bad.......Malaysia has been lucky so far................................................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

like the cockroaches of HK, nothing can satisfy them , until western media is happy..............rick walker/ orange juice the cockroach of Malaysia...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

rick..the level of your writings ( and logic) same level as cockroaches of HK lah.................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

david..Trump is American cockroach, he already taken over America.............

cockroaches in HK very fierce now.........u also want to be Malaysian cockroach?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

as for Mahathir or Anwar....well, they are not 1 MDB, that is good enough for me...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

Mahathir ok but 95 years old...how long more he has ?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

I not sure Anwar can hold the country together.....so many people have deserted him over the years..............

Anwar's problem is credibility....tends to say 1 walk 2............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

look at u , david....

that is the level of HK cockroaches.....simply write any thing that comes to the feeble brain of yours.....no need to be responsible, no need proof, no need to be logical, no history, no context, no nothing.....just being anti is the objective..............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 17:13 | Report Abuse

its fashionable to be anti....

but just like HK, more harmful than good.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

both mahathir and anwar camp would have people don't trust the other side..................but I think things will work out................

as for HK....david and rick, go there and throw rocks, not here in Malaysia........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 17:45 | Report Abuse

the problem with HK is too much politics and politiking since 97,,,,that is what is feeding the cockroaches.....just like the malaysian cockroaches david and orange juice.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-22 18:02 | Report Abuse

when people don't appreciate good fortune, it opens the door to bad fortune.

4,839 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-09-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

DSAI will be 8th Malaysia PM. Period. This is agreed by PH before GE14 and this is what we vote for PH in GE14.

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-22 20:12 | Report Abuse

Pakatun will create history as one term gomen. New chapter in our History Book next time. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 00:16 | Report Abuse

fashionable to be anti.........but who can manage wisely,? peacefully? who can be happy and positive?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 00:18 | Report Abuse

knowing the importance of China, Mahathir satisfied China on ECRL....Anwar may not have such wisdom.............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 00:49 | Report Abuse

on good governance, both Mahathir and Anwar should be ok....they are not the 1 MDB types.............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 00:51 | Report Abuse

Until GE 15, no need worry about politics..........just concentrate on the companies to be invested.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

fashionable to be anti.........but who can manage wisely,? peacefully? who can be happy and positive?

Trump was elected by the negative people....see what u get?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 09:27 | Report Abuse

Its better to be on the positve side. The side of good, positive, the doers, the experienced.

25,190 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-09-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

anwar refuse to bow to the China man

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

co operate with China....very important .......