29 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2019-11-21 14:28

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

Very very good morning to all who visit here

Scomi Energy is a stock whose time has come.

THE 25 drone missiles which attacked Saudi oil fields have changed the equation for Scomies

There will be a great increase of drilling for crude oil everywhere on planet earth!!

This acts as an insurance against the uncertain nature of world oil supply in today's context

A single attack on oil clusters of Saudi oil fields could cause a sudden spike of oil prices by up to 20%

With the increase of drilling for crude oil there will be a corresponding increase of business for Scomies at long last

Scomies drilling fluid are made from biodegradable palm kernel oil with jv with German technology

Already captured 10% of entire world drilling fluid market. Drilling fluid is essential to keep drilling rigs lubricated to prevent overheating or friction

Now is the time for Scomies to shine!!!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 08:54 | Report Abuse

Scomies

A stock whose time has come

THE beginning of a powerful bull run for Scomi Energy has commenced

Those who don't have buy some first

If after buying got any pullback just add more

Then hold

Hold on and hold tight for maximum upside

Happy time is here!!!

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2019-09-23 09:15 | Report Abuse

what happened to destini.you sang the same tune then too.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-09-23 09:19 | Report Abuse

10 cents back to 1 ringgit can aaarrrr ??

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-09-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

ok Calvin

thanks for your research and finding

i will add on Scomi Enery into my list

Thanks Bro

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

Badkama

Destini still destined for its own time to perform

1. Ecrl must launch
2. Aerospace must take off
3. 2nd liners ogse still ongoing

It's time will come

Watch destini boss buy or sell action
If he buys follow him buy. If not just hold

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-09-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

why you telling this ah?..let them forget this lousy company la and fully concentrate to other ong companies..

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

Welcome kaq4468

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Once thing i liked about Scomi Energy management is this

Salary of Directors about Rm60k a year (Omly Rm5K a month)
KSL Bosses took up to Rm10 Millions while TTB of ICapBiz also took many millions

And allowance for Group Directors' Meeting is a mere Rm1.000 per meeting

For Directors traveling & accommodation allowance only Rm500. That is just enough for transport & at best a 3 or 4 star hotel. Little left for extras.

Scomi Energy Bosses are frugal & sensible & transparent in their expenses

BEST OF ALL I LIKE IS

CEO HIMSELF USE HIS OWN HARD EARNED MONIES (SALARIES BY SWEAT AND BLOOD) TO BUY SCOMI ENERGY SHARES AT 10.5 SEN FROM OPEN MARKET

They didn't give much ESOS like Others

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

PETRONAS SAID IT INCREASED OIL RIGS FROM 18 TO 28 = SO ADDED 10 OIL RIGS OR 35% INCREASE

THIS ONE WILL BENEFIT IMMEDIATELY

SCOMI ENERGY OR SCOMIES (7045)

SCOMIES DRILLING FLUID WILL BE NEEDED FOR OIL DRILLING AS IT ACTS AS A COOLANT AND LUBRICANT OR ELSE OIL RIG DRILLING WILL OVERHEAT AND BREAK

SO SCOMIES GO GO GO!!!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 10:44 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD NEWS FOR SCOMIES

NOT ONLY PETRONAS INCREASED OIL RIGS BY 35%

SEE

Global Oil & Gas Drilling Set To Surge In 2019

https://oilprice.com/Energy/Crude-Oil/Global-Oil-Gas-Drilling-Set-To-Surge-In-2019.html

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2019-09-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

Already entered nicely. Thanks.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

IN MARCH OIL DRILLING PROSPECTS ALREADY GOOD

SEE THIS POWERFUL ADDED BOOSTER

Aramco’s Repairs Could Take Months Longer Than Company Anticipates

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/repairs-saudi-oil-production-may-take-many-months-wsj

NOW GOT ADDED IMPETUS FOR MORE TO RESTART DRILLING ALL OVER THE WORLD

SCOMIES INTO GOOD TIMES AGAIN!!!

cumcumshot

438 posts

Posted by cumcumshot > 2019-09-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

When stock is up almost 50% from the 7c, suddenly all the experts flow in with various good reasons to buy.
1. Have the fundamentals of the oil industry substantially changed for the past one month?
2. Has the oil price substantially changed for the past one month?

The article reminds me of the Boneclyde website.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-09-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

it should be limit up by now

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

No pump and dump please

All Calvin's postings are substantiated by solid facts and figures

This is Value investing with catalyst

THE most powerful force unfolding

Like the emerging of a butterfly from the cocoon

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

The single equation for Scomies come from Saudi oil refinery being bombed

It awakened the sense of vulnerability of dependance on a few oil clusters

Now the drilling for oil will commence in earnest which were once idle

So Scomies drilling fluid business will see better days ahead

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

Earlier, much much earlier Calvin foresaw Pengerang Rapid as a game changer for OGSE like carimin, naim/Dayang and penergy and issued buy calls one after another

They were right on target on hindsight

So this scomies will follow their upside now

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2019-09-24 09:43 | Report Abuse

take everything calvin says with a pinch of salt.do not go in blindly and get stuck.it can be a long wait.

lsyiat

82 posts

Posted by lsyiat > 2019-09-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

how about company mortgage? even the price of the property is lower than market value but do you include housing loan, do you think any money left after deduction?

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2019-09-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

calvin is a modern day conman and very good at it.people must not fall into his trap.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-24 18:57 | Report Abuse

So many naysayers yet Scomies holding up strongly 11.5 sen

Well done scomi energy!!

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2019-09-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

calvin,remember not long ago you said the same thing of destini.now scomi holding up strong.I pray to Jesus,to set you right.

6,307 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-09-24 21:46 | Report Abuse

All thing Wht people say at ur own risk.But If Its made common sense.See the chart of month and weekly after sharp downturn or after a while in downturn.Make sure over-sold Do there hook up?

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2019-09-24 22:55 | Report Abuse

Jesus,is watching,calvin and when he runs out of patience,it will be payback time for you.

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2019-09-25 11:21 | Report Abuse

Let Jesus,my saviour be the judge.I believe in the wisdom of Jesus and his will shall be done.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

Yes, if you believe in Jesus then put your rest in Him

Jesus said that we reap what we sow

Everyone has his reward from Jesus whether good or bad

So just let Jesus do his good work

As for you go and do something productive

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2019-09-27 08:56 | Report Abuse

what we reap is what we sow,i pray Lord Jesus fulfills it and punish all those unscrupulous crooks who seek to enrich themselves by hyping investors hope and leaving them to bleed.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-11-21 14:28 | Report Abuse

Scomies go go go