7 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-09-26 10:11
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-25 13:05 | Report Abuse
some are visionary leaders like Lincoln, Xi, Mahathir
some are 1 MDB leaders like Najib
some are mere administrators like Carrie Lam of HK
some are idiots like Trump.
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-25 18:32 | Report Abuse
in the era of fakes news, Brixit, Trump, black shirts.....China and Malaysia are stand outs in having governments who try to rule by virtue............
Posted by anticon > 2019-09-26 07:39 | Report Abuse
some are visionary leaders like Mahathir?
my hong kong foot lah, you talking through your nose
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-26 10:10 | Report Abuse
u can accuse Tun of wrong vision, u cannot accuse Tun no vision................and a guy who can pull others to his vision................................................
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-26 10:11 | Report Abuse
Posted by anticon > Sep 26, 2019 7:39 AM | Report Abuse
my hong kong foot lah, you talking through your nose
============
your HK black shirts,, u mean.............
Stockhistory
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-25 13:00 | Report Abuse
Government of the people, for the people by the people............Malaysia, China...................led by visionary leaders....................