U all believe Mr. Ooi K H, kah? Januari 2019, he predicted bull run for Bursa, BcOs of Trump factor. His prediction was untrue lah. His cakap we can believe half only, don't fully believe him. No one knows the future lah.
If Ooi KH is correct, does it means 5G related tech companies share price also drop or 5G activities will stopped? Honestly i very doubtful. 5G activities will continue to boom market. Just maybe a slightly cool down if those tech companies overheated. And yhe short period of cool down period will give another strong opportunity for 2021. No one can stop revolutionary of technology. My personal prediction: 2021 Jan will be start of cooling period or recession. But tech sector will start to rebound after Jul 2021.
Oil and gas, technology sectors will continue to go higher. Even though they may on amd off have small pause but not going to be correction. After the pause, they will go higher than before.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
6,236 posts
Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-16 15:58 | Report Abuse
Our stock guru Ooi already said small caps superbull is coming very fast !
Make sure U no miss this small cap superbull and later cry like a small baby for not recognizing it and making tons of money on it !